Well done Zeppo... go and do Concacaf proud
TTFF should look at the USA Fed and see how to be successful
after 89 USA transformed into a Concacaf powerhouse by being organised.. leaving out the politics.. introducing a youth academy and many other simple techniques to continue successful progression
They also have 300 million people compared to our 1 million.
Small mag right!! yuh on cock ryan! T&T have enough baller tuh compete in concacaf! the federation and it's lkeader should be indicted for missappropiation of government funds, they did nothing !! they didn't hire ah good coach , they didn't play any meaningful friendlies, they facked off government money and stole the rest! jack waner should be in jail!! and ryan , if we only have one mil ppl , then why the fack we doh keep we arse quiet and leave the ppl football alone? why compete if we will fall short! defeatist attitude my friend !!
BTW we have more of ah pool than the usa! we have whitley , sancho , roberts . glenn , s. john , a john, lawrence, jones , C edwards, a edwards, cupid, james, c samuels, jl samuels, thomas, bakar, hislop, andrews, telesford, jaggy, williams, birchall, spann, noel, n daniel, k daniel, tinto, telesford, wolf, leon, farrier, gyd gray, jake thompson, fitzpatrick, theobald, power, scottland, sealy, k. cononnell, patterson, chubby andrew, ince, jm. williams, m. phillips, dawyne jack, k smith, E. mc farlene. any ,any more! what does 1 .5 mil have tuh do with it ! we have footbal in our genes. that argument weak! we have 1.5 mil and we produce 4 silver medellist in the 4 x 100 in the olympics sprinting! poor excuse! we federation iz ah bunch ah arseholes ! case closed!