March 28, 2024, 05:49:16 AM

Author Topic: One Year Anniversary  (Read 1467 times)

One Year Anniversary
« on: October 15, 2009, 03:34:36 PM »
Anyone remember what happened a year ago today?  Things seemed to have taken a turn for the better  :-[

Re: One Year Anniversary
« Reply #1 on: October 15, 2009, 03:40:06 PM »
Anyone remember what happened a year ago today?  Things seemed to have taken a turn for the better  :-[

Boi if yuh ask meh bout last wk thu I cyah tell yuh so help a sista out.

« Reply #2 on: October 15, 2009, 03:58:45 PM »
Did we play a game that day? I think that date is close to the end of the last rounds, just before we made the Hex...

« Reply #3 on: October 15, 2009, 03:58:51 PM »
We beat USA

« Reply #4 on: October 15, 2009, 04:01:52 PM »
We beat USA

Oh, so I guess Worm mean things have taken a turn for the better FOR USA since that time?  ???

Cuz they are in SA2010 and we....well we just draw with Mexico...

« Reply #5 on: October 15, 2009, 04:07:28 PM »
Oh, so I guess Worm mean things have taken a turn for the better FOR USA since that time?  ???

::) No I said that things seemed to be getting better then when of course they really weren't.

« Reply #6 on: October 15, 2009, 05:09:12 PM »

::) No I said that things seemed to be getting better then when of course they really weren't.

U and Shabazz because d victory was sweet but I took tings in perspective.