April 19, 2024, 05:59:19 PM

Author Topic: DOWNLOAD: Trinidad and Tobago vs Mexico  (Read 1598 times)

Re: DOWNLOAD: Trinidad and Tobago vs Mexico
« Reply #2 on: October 15, 2009, 12:10:19 AM »
thanks man

« Reply #3 on: October 15, 2009, 02:39:03 AM »
muchos thanksos.

« Reply #4 on: October 15, 2009, 05:37:55 AM »
anybody else have a problem with this.

I get the first 27 odd minutes and then....blank it cut off. Three hours of download for dat ... :(

Worm no offense bos but like I blight with you or mega upload I eh know which one. :'(

Online lefty

« Reply #5 on: October 15, 2009, 09:00:44 AM »

I get the first 27 odd minutes and then....blank it cut off. Three hours of download for dat ... :(

Worm no offense bos but like I blight with you or mega upload I eh know which one. :'(

nah if yuh connection not super fass in problems wit mega ah tink you does have three hours max if you not ah payin member

« Reply #6 on: October 15, 2009, 09:36:24 AM »
mediafire seems to be the way to go currently. No codes to punch in, no seconds to count down. It does have a 100MB limit though, so big files have to be split.

« Last Edit: October 15, 2009, 09:40:42 AM by E-man »

« Reply #7 on: October 15, 2009, 09:51:35 AM »
mediafire seems to be the way to go currently. No codes to punch in, no seconds to count down. It does have a 100MB limit though, so big files have to be split.

MediaFire used to be the best and fastest but now MegaUpload seems to be at least twice as fast.  If people want MediaFire I can upload there though.

« Reply #8 on: October 16, 2009, 11:07:21 AM »

nah if yuh connection not super fass in problems wit mega ah tink you does have three hours max if you not ah payin member

dat explains it. I on an army base and the connection could be quicker.
So pull stones for me then  :(