April 28, 2024, 03:46:08 AM

Author Topic: Jamaica to play in South Africa  (Read 9046 times)

Re: Jamaica to play in South Africa
« Reply #60 on: October 19, 2009, 07:22:59 PM »
Yes Caribman

USA hosted the World Cup in 1994...we played them in the HCS.

OK  :)
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: i guess you didn't think before you asked that question ???  :devil:

Not 2 mention d Brits were here last yr. So it obvious he eh tink,
u hav jacans who play for england too (2) zavon hines and John Barnes .
have any trini ever get selected to the england squad ?.
We don't give ah f*ck abt Trinis being selected for Englan squad, we want Trinis for de Trini squad.

Ahem.....ya overdo it a tad there.....:waiting:

Hey Pointman take ah hint nah?

Brownsugar waiting for you to correct yourself by saying "We want Trinis (aka Trinbagonians) for de T&T squad".

Don't forget the country is Trinidad & Tobago!  ;)

YES!!! My Tobago massive, I know the name of my country quite well in fact. It just didn't seem quite as poetic with the point I was trying to make. :beermug:

Offline reggae-fan

Jamaica 0-0 South Africa
« Reply #61 on: November 17, 2009, 03:05:44 PM »
played in Bloumefontaine.

Not a bad result for a very young team.

return game next year in Kingston.

Re: Jamaica 0-0 South Africa
« Reply #62 on: November 17, 2009, 03:22:23 PM »
Great!
What allyuh win?

« Reply #63 on: November 17, 2009, 03:36:08 PM »
Congrats to SA for holding ah big team to ah...um I mean congrats to JA for holding ah big team to ah... ???

ok congrats to whoever oui!  ::)

« Reply #64 on: November 17, 2009, 03:42:20 PM »
Very boring game unfortunately

« Reply #65 on: November 17, 2009, 03:44:16 PM »

« Reply #66 on: November 17, 2009, 03:44:54 PM »
Decent result . South Africa's not that good though. They didn't even qualify for the African Nations Cup 2010.

« Reply #67 on: November 17, 2009, 03:45:16 PM »

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #68 on: November 17, 2009, 03:51:00 PM »
Congrats to SA for holding ah big team to ah...um I mean congrats to JA for holding ah big team to ah... ???

Congrats to a YOUNG Ja team for holding their own against a full strenth South Africa team in the midst of its world cup preperation.

Watch this topic hold the spotlight here for the next couple days :)

« Reply #69 on: November 17, 2009, 04:12:12 PM »

Congrats to a YOUNG Ja team for holding their own against a full strenth South Africa team in the midst of its world cup preperation.

Watch this topic hold the spotlight here for the next couple days :)

YAWNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

« Reply #70 on: November 17, 2009, 04:45:52 PM »

« Reply #71 on: November 17, 2009, 05:00:47 PM »
do they advance ???

any yardies on this team dat doh know wey dey born ??

« Reply #72 on: November 17, 2009, 05:15:53 PM »
do they advance ???

« Reply #73 on: November 17, 2009, 05:24:40 PM »
do they advance ???

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #74 on: November 17, 2009, 08:47:58 PM »
do they advance ???

OH GORMMMMMMMMM :rotfl: