April 26, 2024, 09:32:26 PM

Author Topic: L.A. Have a mini carnival on Sunday 10/18/09  (Read 768 times)

L.A. Have a mini carnival on Sunday 10/18/09
« on: October 17, 2009, 03:57:33 PM »
The world famous Caribbean Tree house was off the Chain last night with artiste beltin out 09 hits. Party on tonight, Biggie Irie, Peter Ram, Tigress and Sean from the band You in the mix. Parade on Sunday from  Manchester & Sepulveda heading west to Lincoln & Manchester in the city of Westchester into Westchester park.
« Last Edit: October 17, 2009, 05:10:34 PM by davyjenny1 »

Re: L.A. Have a mini carnival on Sunday 10/18/09
« Reply #1 on: October 17, 2009, 09:18:02 PM »
the trini vibes in la lacking when i went there this year, i went treehouse and the people were friendly, food was aight, but they behind the times sah...

Re: L.A. Have a mini carnival on Sunday 10/18/09
« Reply #2 on: October 17, 2009, 11:16:54 PM »
the trini vibes in la lacking when i went there this year, i went treehouse and the people were friendly, food was aight, but they behind the times sah...

Pardners so you saying Michael Jackson and the others are behind,doh forget that place is the mecca in entertainment biz and for soca to make it big. Fyi guess what? where it go start from.. and hear what..every bitch and dey brother want to be in L.A cause that's where the money is but when you on the west coast anything yuh getting trini style yo go take.peace breds.
« Last Edit: October 18, 2009, 12:25:59 AM by davyjenny1 »