April 25, 2024, 09:55:04 AM

Author Topic: Today is WARRIOR WEDNESDAY!  (Read 1813 times)

Offline Hyperhot J

Today is WARRIOR WEDNESDAY!
« on: October 12, 2005, 07:51:40 AM »
     I will give a little big up to 96.7 FM for that name given for today - Warrior Wednesday. But all yuh let we win and then let US friggin forumites SHOW the T&T public and media the we is the REAL die-hard supporters and EDUCATE them yes. On my way to work I was still able to hear CRAPPY misleading information after listening to different radio stations, let's all laugh and shout at these announcers if we see them and enlighten them ok!! We owe it to the site and each other and the footballers to train these Waggonist Ignoramuses!! Boy if I see a hot girl Waggonist I go have to beg she to shut up yes because if she open she mouth and say shit I go have to sacrifice me getting a lil thing for the love I have for me football yes, and that hard holding back on a hold dong from a nice thing because she stupid in football. Here now are the crappy/funny things our dearly beloved radio stations have been saying on the morning of our Integral match:

96.1 FM: Gayish-sounding Paul Richards and Nicki Crosby: "Well folks make sure and support our football team and make noise today ok!! I was there at the last home game when we won and it was really good, we owe it to the footballers to support them now after they have earned us supporting them, they have surely come a long way. Yes the last game against COSTA RICA was really good when we won!"  Last game was really against Guatemala blasted Nicki stick to acting like a crazy woman yes!! Lorsh boy.

96.7 FM: Merry Perry, Jason Williams and Blaze me think: "Well boys today is the day Warrior Wednesday let's take a call and ask someone their synopsis of the game" A caller call and bawl we go win 1-0 and then them blasted 96.7 ers ball "only 1-0 oh no that is not good enough" and all kinda thing like if they even know they buttocks from they forehand!! They cyah even spin proper dub at times. Only Hyper Hopper (I named myself Hyperhot J since 1999 so I am the original one still) from Radioactive know anything because he was always at the games and at Trotters. Anyway they bawl: "If we win we will have to play the winner between Bahrain and some type ah stan is it Mike Stan? Something me eh sure, but most likely it will be Bahrain because they won in the weekend." NO NO 96.7 cyats it is Uzbeckistan AND Bahrain drew with them away which is an advantage for Bahrain, they did not win!!! Shits man lorsh.

94.1 FM: Some of them commentators who does call it the "Boom" station them want to go and boom themselves pure wannabe station, although it plays good dub from time to time. So they have a call in session and asking man what they go tell Yorke, Latas, Stern etc.
A man call in an say:"I go tell Latas to just beats men and score, Stern to not be offside, and Yorke know what to do" well I kinda put it in a nutshell you know what I mean. Then check this: " and that new Englishman what he name again in defense, ammm I cyah remember" then the announcer say "Chris something ent something, so , aye man (other announcer) what is he name? Oho I think it is Barshall? Chris Barshall yes that is it!" Sigh them is ass yes! He name is Birchall and he is not a defender!!

105.1FM: George Gonzales and AJ (a real hot voice I does want to give her liquids when I hear her because like she need water hahah yeah right is other liquids I mean but anyway... George and them talking about not parking in or around the Stadium and how he is VIP and good friends with Jack Warner and thing hahahah whatever. You know how he does like to specialise he-self.
AJ bawl yes she there for sure. George at least know some stuff about the football but I go really have to link with Anil Roberts because other than we he is another one of the extinct breed of people like us.

"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

Re: Today is WARRIOR WEDNESDAY!
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2005, 07:56:52 AM »
FU&K.. seee de shit i talking bout ...

Many OF THESE people are practicing WAGGONISM.!!

« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2005, 08:00:57 AM »
scheups. what a load a bullshit.

« Reply #3 on: October 12, 2005, 08:06:08 AM »
No they just unprofessional and feel the population of TT does accept the shit they does say.......because they is Media.

Imagine Roger Sant....a man who does do fliccking sports inteviewing marlon Morris last night and Bawl IAN COX MAY SLOT IN AT RIGHT BACK TOMORROW.

See the assness I talking bout......when the squad was called long ago went pananma come back etc.

Doe talk about the next $h!tsnake Andre Baptiste.

Anil for all he jokeyness does be correct and on point......and is by far one of the biggest supporters of we Team.

Big up Gayelle and Spalk.

« Reply #4 on: October 12, 2005, 08:11:43 AM »
i done gears off in my red ahready! ticket buy since monday afternoon .everyting lock!
i have a lecture finishin 6 o clock but
 FIRE BUN DAT! i done say i ducking class to b in dat stadium early cuz
ah wah get in meh section ,(in d center by d changing room tunnels)
d bad ting about this is i livin wit a setta waggonists and d comments from dem gettin meh real vex dread.
ah nearly blow out a fella monday for talkin shit bout oh" dem eh goin mexico  girl, dem is shitongs"
well ah make dat asshole ears bleed wit d cussing i rest on him.
 WARRIORS TILL A DEAD!!!
bless!!!

« Reply #5 on: October 12, 2005, 08:13:02 AM »
Fellas I agree that the media should no more about the sport or else shut up, but you cannot get down on the man in the street.

If football is not they thing and they now get interested, for whatever reason whether lime, woman or just idleness, it is a good thing.

Everybody have to start somewhere but if yuh move negative towards people who just don't know about the football then we missing out.

Calling ourselves diehards and looking down on waggonuists have a real elitist feel to it and is not helping because what we want at the end of the day is everybody's involvement.

VIBES IT UP

« Reply #6 on: October 12, 2005, 08:30:48 AM »
Good point JDB, I will excuse the ladies and them in particular, you can't fault a woman (especially if she's HOT) for not following up on the football too much but it have men who everything about Real Madrid and AC Milan, Man U and don't have a f**king clue about the members of the team, who is on the team and so on, those are the men that gets me damn angry and all of a sudden they on board, well what can we do, we need them to fill up the stadium and make noise.

Just a question, what is the smallest country to qualify for a WC, does anyone know??

« Reply #7 on: October 12, 2005, 08:33:06 AM »
It will be WE come next month

« Reply #8 on: October 12, 2005, 08:37:16 AM »
Currently it is Slovenia, population 2 Million, who will make their debut next year.

Then it is probably JA.
« Last Edit: October 12, 2005, 08:59:31 AM by JDB »

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #9 on: October 12, 2005, 08:49:36 AM »
I could have sworn Slovenia was in the 2002 WC?? I know it was a real small country beginning with  "S" I could be wrong yes. Maybe Slovakia?

Jason
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

« Reply #10 on: October 12, 2005, 08:57:06 AM »
I could have sworn Slovenia was in the 2002 WC?? I know it was a real small country beginning with  "S" I could be wrong yes. Maybe Slovakia?

Jason

u are right jason, it was slovenia in the world cup in 2002.

they were in group   with spain, paraguay and south africa.  They lost all 3 games, scored 2 goals and conceeded 7.

« Reply #11 on: October 12, 2005, 08:58:24 AM »
Yuh right fellas, I got my facts mixed up.

« Reply #12 on: October 12, 2005, 09:00:55 AM »
fir bun waggonism an all dem lala station down here for failing to promote a rallying cry to the tnt youths

tkt dun by an i inside by 5- 5 :15 ( a go ha to park by meh aunt in st james an foot it down from dey an dat is wallk for ur money)