April 25, 2024, 11:36:58 AM

Author Topic: NO antisocial support in d stadium!!!!  (Read 1103 times)

NO antisocial support in d stadium!!!!
« on: October 12, 2005, 08:20:57 AM »
d people who go b in d stadium, come prepared to lose allyuh voice.
dem mexican earbells should b damaged by the end of this match

ah hate it when we playin ,people doh want to make noise and tellin yuh to sit dong when yuh standing  up supportin yuh team.
if yuh want to sit dong an watch d game STAY HOME!!!
d warriors need to fell we presence, feed off we energy.
dey could only do that if we stand up  and  MAKE NOISE!!

BLESS!!!

Re: NO antisocial support in d stadium!!!!
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2005, 08:39:01 AM »
Love how yuh VIBESIN IT UP dey QUEEN!!!

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2005, 08:54:15 AM »
Aye Queen links meh nah. Lorsh you in UWI I can help you out with school work and thing. And you know football too, so is pure synergy with us!

Jason.  ;)
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

« Reply #3 on: October 12, 2005, 09:52:57 AM »
queen ah feel jason diggin the site as a dating service so ah go meet yuh befor he to show yuh that me an he far different

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #4 on: October 12, 2005, 10:50:40 AM »
    Hahah Shotta, doh study it, you just lend me your thing when you go to meet Queenie and we equal fair and square. No big deal, dating service, education service everything man, but only once the people have the knowledge and die-hardness. Shotta will you be with Andre Samuel et al? I go be looking to links all yuh up near Movie Towne bout 4:30pm.

J.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare