April 26, 2024, 08:55:41 AM

Author Topic: Unbridled Chupidity  (Read 2719 times)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
Unbridled Chupidity
« on: October 19, 2009, 09:06:52 AM »
Dis morning, taking mini-me to school.
It have a separate lane where you could drive up and de chile could open de car door and walk across a lil crosswalk to the school door. A matter of about 25 feet. No big deal. Open de car door on de right, de school door on de right too, chile get out, walk een. It have a teacher dey on de crawsewalk to see de chile walk safe. Matter fix.
Song easy ent?

Well dis morning Persephone LaBamsee in she big arse Hummer pull into de drop-awf lane. She nearly lick awf de back of my car as I was now moving. I doh use de drop-awf lane. Ah does like to park, get out wid my baby girl and walk her into school. Dais my onlyest girl chile and ah does like to see she toddling into school right into de classroom.

So LaBamsee on she cell phone, pull up to de drop-awf spot, de chile on de LEFT. So de chile open de door, get out and was crawsing in front she mudda big arse Hummer and you know de lady press de gas to drive awf? Nearly lick dong she own chile. Is scream I hear de chile scream as she see she mammy rolling up on she as she crawsing. I behind dis huge truck so din see if it really touch de chile but ah hear de scream, see de brake lights mash and see LaBamsee come out to make sure she chile was awright. CELL PHONE STILL IN SHE HAND!!

De chile was fine but lil shake up and was sniffling wid 2 tears. De mudda get back in de Hummer and roll dong de window and bawl out "Sorry Honey, love you!" and she gorn.

Nah boy...NAH!
 >:(

Re: Unbridled Chupidity
« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2009, 09:15:56 AM »
That is your fault!

If you had pull up to the dropoff lane, instead of wanting to jumbie the child pre-class lime, then LaBamsee woulda have to wait for you and both children woulda reach inside safe.

Seriously though, I wonder if the big SUV thing promotes a certain temerament or merely reveals it.

« Reply #2 on: October 19, 2009, 09:57:59 AM »
That is your fault!

If you had pull up to the dropoff lane, instead of wanting to jumbie the child pre-class lime, then LaBamsee woulda have to wait for you and both children woulda reach inside safe.

Seriously though, I wonder if the big SUV thing promotes a certain temerament or merely reveals it.

LaBamsee Q I usin it from now on. It reveals d temperament

« Reply #3 on: October 19, 2009, 10:03:38 AM »
labamsee have one week before is fine in she arse. $500 for talking on hand held cell phone while driving.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #4 on: October 19, 2009, 10:10:38 AM »
Bitter, if you know how my heart was racing in that split second after that scream.
Yes, ah know eh? I spoil mini-me's pre-class lime but she is 5, she has nuff time for limes coming up. For now, I am fussing and taking my role as Mom real serious.

LaBamsee take win dis morning doh. If was me, all now I still clutching a paramedic hand to hole de oxygen mask over meh nose because I getting palpitation from nearly bouncing dong my chile. But no...LaBamsee din want to leggo de cell phone. She look so unconcern...come bet if it was me who nearly lick dong de chile, she wudda want to sue me.

NAH!

Weary, feel free to use de name. I have a million of dem to fit people when ah doh want to call name.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #5 on: October 19, 2009, 10:14:21 AM »
labamsee have one week before is fine in she arse. $500 for talking on hand held cell phone while driving.

That's Ontario right?
I'm not there...
besides, this lady was well put away. Probably spends $500 a week on her hair...

« Reply #6 on: October 19, 2009, 10:36:36 AM »
is ah lady ting,plus de size ah vehicle.love to tease them behind de wheel. ;D

« Reply #7 on: October 19, 2009, 11:07:46 AM »
LaBamsee was promoting cultural diversity. She figure the child coulda limbo under the Hummer easy easy.
It come like Toddler's and Tiaras "Do it just like we practiced at home honey"

« Reply #8 on: October 19, 2009, 01:14:35 PM »
Queen

I living next to a elementary school. Every day from 8:45 to 9:05 and from 3:30 to 4:00 pm is the same nonsense.

Parents is drive up the road at full speed, park all over the place, drive up on the sidewalk.  We have argued with parents, spoken to the school officials.  Nobody does seem to have interest in a long term solution

They all seem to be waiting until a chile get lick down.

We gave up and made sure our children were safe.  They have all graduated from that school now so I have ceased to lose sleep over their (other parents') carelessness (as callous as that may sound).

Every so often, I would observe the morning and afternoon bacchanal and shake my head.

But since your chile still little, that worry will be with you for some years to come.  Good luck - just make sure you keep your chile safe girl.

Some parent just doh give a damn

« Reply #9 on: October 19, 2009, 03:11:35 PM »
Some people should not be parents

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #10 on: October 19, 2009, 04:34:37 PM »
All your roads lead to the Y for you eh?

Well you done know from now on I watching for this particular hummer on the road...not me an LaBamsee..

« Reply #11 on: October 19, 2009, 06:50:03 PM »
All your roads lead to the Y for you eh?

Well you done know from now on I watching for this particular hummer on the road...not me an LaBamsee..
doh dig nutten,bottom line is to keep de kids safe.

« Reply #12 on: October 19, 2009, 07:25:35 PM »
here is a perfect example of "natural selection" :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #13 on: October 19, 2009, 07:28:45 PM »
Quote Capo> doh dig nutten,bottom line is to keep de kids safe.

digging wha? lol no boy, ah doh really study you nuh, eppcep to shake meh head now an den...

I waiting for tomorrow morning...

« Reply #14 on: October 19, 2009, 09:38:27 PM »

That's Ontario right?
I'm not there...

aaah,, this explains so much

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #15 on: October 20, 2009, 06:58:09 AM »

That's Ontario right?
I'm not there...

you had but to ask... :P

« Reply #16 on: October 20, 2009, 06:59:58 AM »
bush
Bush and
More
BUSH ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #17 on: October 20, 2009, 07:16:44 AM »
bush
Bush and
More
BUSH ;D

Yes and no. Plenty parkland and forest, some manicured, some untouched, some downright scary and dangerous - no wait dais de people not de trees. I live in a valley at the foothills of a mountain range. No more Bush though, thank gawd. Is now Barackpore.

I admit though, when I come home to Toronto, the brick and mortar unsettles me. It used to be the other way around.

I looked for Persephone LaBamsee dis morning but din see she or the hummer anywhere. Another lady nearly mash me as she actually did a u-turn in the school's parking lot to exit out of the entrance. I do not know what do these people head at all nuh.
So long as they don't mess with my children, I will continue to take my happy pills.

« Reply #18 on: October 21, 2009, 08:14:26 AM »

That's Ontario right?
I'm not there...

you had but to ask... :P

yes QM ontario putting this law into effect next week. hmmm ... with a name like "labamsee" yuh in quebec?   ??? :D

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #19 on: October 21, 2009, 05:21:16 PM »
 :rotfl: Nah LaBamsee came to me because of the lil kweyol background comme sa.
not in Quebec!

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #20 on: October 21, 2009, 06:27:57 PM »
Allway wanted to visit Nanaimo
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success