April 24, 2024, 07:00:16 AM

Author Topic: Cure for Cancer  (Read 2022 times)

Cure for Cancer
« on: October 20, 2009, 10:59:34 AM »
...this is not as simple as it sounds but ..all you have to do is vote him out of the eastern association ...he kyah keep no FIFA wuk by being solely an adviser ..and he kyah represent CONCACAF if he eh have no local standing.
So cure for cancer ...vote him out !

Offline Jay10

Re: Cure for Cancer
« Reply #1 on: October 20, 2009, 11:10:02 AM »
True....but i think the East Zone is sponsered by Emrald Apartments....i could be wrong, but i think HE owns that company  :(

« Reply #2 on: October 20, 2009, 11:23:12 AM »
True....but i think the East Zone is sponsered by Emrald Apartments....i could be wrong, but i think HE owns that company  :(

Damn !!

« Reply #3 on: October 20, 2009, 12:17:48 PM »

Damn !!

Oh JahJah, has Jack left no virtual stones uncovered that we could use to buss he head with?!  ???
Please Lord, help us to find the right virtual big stone to knock him off his throne, many thanks in advance I pray! :praying:
« Last Edit: October 20, 2009, 12:27:19 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #4 on: October 20, 2009, 12:40:58 PM »
...this is not as simple as it sounds but ..all you have to do is vote him out of the eastern association ...he kyah keep no FIFA wuk by being solely an adviser ..and he kyah represent CONCACAF if he eh have no local standing.

Nah I think he could keep d wuk still cause he employ Burell and the grenadian fella after they get voted out of their federations. They still had FIFA wuk. Besides, I doubt Sepp have any confederation wuk so Jack will still be a FIFA VP despite not being part of the TTFF. He doh need to be part of TTFF to be part of concacaf. In fact, i think he had to resign from TTFA when he became Concacaf President.

« Reply #5 on: October 20, 2009, 12:45:36 PM »

Nah I think he could keep d wuk still cause he employ Burell and the grenadian fella after they get voted out of their federations. They still had FIFA wuk. Besides, I doubt Sepp have any confederation wuk so Jack will still be a FIFA VP despite not being part of the TTFF. He doh need to be part of TTFF to be part of concacaf. In fact, i think he had to resign from TTFA when he became Concacaf President.

He didn't resign in order to take the CONCACAF position. He resigned over the oversold tickets in 1989.

« Reply #6 on: October 20, 2009, 01:12:33 PM »

He didn't resign in order to take the CONCACAF position. He resigned over the oversold tickets in 1989.

Yet he is still in charge as Special Advisor, how convenient!
If anything go wrong doh blame me, speak to Camps as I didn't force him to take my advice!
He has a brain of his own and decides whatever he wants to do at the end of the day! ;)
« Last Edit: October 20, 2009, 01:15:15 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #7 on: October 20, 2009, 01:16:58 PM »

Yet he is still in charge as Special Advisor, how convenient!  If anything go wrong doh blame me speak to Camps as I didn't force him to take my advice, he has a brain of his own and decides whatever he wants to do at the end of the day! ;)

It's like the dark force version of "if you strike me down I shall become more powerful than you can possibly imagine". All the power without the accountability!

« Reply #8 on: October 20, 2009, 03:51:20 PM »
allyuh stop wastin allyuh time tryin to fuk around de don.

« Reply #9 on: October 20, 2009, 03:57:55 PM »
An immediate and more realistic fight is 2 stop d name change. So who was willin 2 pay 4 d ad. Now is d time 2 put up or shut up.