March 29, 2024, 06:27:45 AM

Author Topic: The TTCB vs the TTFF  (Read 3853 times)

Re: Like I said before, the TTCB is better run than the TTFF...
« Reply #30 on: October 23, 2009, 06:40:09 AM »
better or not....dey have an election going on

D fact it have an election and peeps up against d incumbent mean tings betta.

« Reply #31 on: October 23, 2009, 07:22:53 AM »
That is like being the fastest runner in a race full of one-legged men.

« Reply #32 on: October 23, 2009, 08:11:39 AM »

U find so? What the TTCB do that was bad.I think cricket is run pretty well in the country.
Unless you confusing the TTCB with the WICB...?

« Reply #33 on: October 23, 2009, 08:33:33 AM »

U find so? What the TTCB do that was bad.I think cricket is run pretty well in the country.

Spidey yuh right. COmpletely mix up the two of them.

Re: The TTCB vs the TTFF
« Reply #34 on: October 23, 2009, 12:26:52 PM »

Spidey yuh right. COmpletely mix up the two of them.

this coming from a guy who doesnt support the ttff but when another sporting body looks better, especially the ttcb, all of a sudden fellahs running to condemn the ttcb and say they equally as bad and they have an election... real bullshit, whats people motive behind it

another thing, at least the entire tt public knows an election is going on