April 18, 2024, 06:55:54 PM

Author Topic: Baygo boy (Andy Salandy) passed on....  (Read 16474 times)

Re: Baygo boy passed on....
« Reply #30 on: October 27, 2009, 11:49:27 AM »
RIP Baygo Boy.

My condolences to his family.

« Reply #31 on: October 27, 2009, 11:51:47 AM »
condolences to the family and friends
& blessings to those who mourn his loss

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #32 on: October 27, 2009, 12:00:30 PM »
Condolences the family, although it's difficult today to see beyond the sorrow, May looking back in memory help comfort you tomorrow.

Is Andy related to the Eddy Hart?
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #33 on: October 27, 2009, 12:57:02 PM »
RIP, thoughts and condolences with the family

« Reply #34 on: October 27, 2009, 01:02:44 PM »
RIP buddy, RIP  :'(

« Reply #35 on: October 27, 2009, 02:14:55 PM »
First off, my condolences to the family and friends of Baygo Boy.  R.I.P.

What school did Andy go to and where was he living?

« Reply #36 on: October 27, 2009, 02:22:46 PM »

I am truly saddened by this news.
Rest in Heaven Baygo Boy.
To Richard G and the family my sincerest condolences

« Reply #37 on: October 27, 2009, 02:25:49 PM »
RIP Baygo boy. Condolences to the family

« Reply #38 on: October 27, 2009, 02:30:18 PM »
Condolences to Baygo Bo'y family. Well Baygo boy,Vaya Con Dios!!!!!!

« Reply #39 on: October 27, 2009, 02:30:51 PM »
Very sad news.

Condolences to all his friends and loved ones.

« Reply #40 on: October 27, 2009, 02:38:10 PM »
RIP Baygo Boy.

I know an Andy Salandy, did he work at a university in the US and was involved in youth soccer?

« Reply #41 on: October 27, 2009, 02:43:25 PM »
nah sah.. andy gone? i havent spoken to him in a few years, my condolences to you and his family... God bless

« Reply #42 on: October 27, 2009, 02:49:42 PM »
Sad day indeed.peace be to you and your entire family during these tough times.rip

« Reply #43 on: October 27, 2009, 03:02:27 PM »
RIP Baygo Boy..

you will always be part of this SWN fraternity..Look down on the forum from time to time.. :beermug:

« Reply #44 on: October 27, 2009, 03:37:00 PM »
RIP BaygoBoy

« Reply #45 on: October 27, 2009, 04:06:01 PM »
Never met him, but I feel we are all brothers and sisters here and we have lost a family member..
RIP ..
Condolences to the family..

« Reply #46 on: October 27, 2009, 04:08:19 PM »
I know that name, ah raking mih brain to put a face to the name....

RIP, and condolences Richard G.

Isnt he a Florida man??  At any rate RIP baygo man. SWN till your passing on.

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #47 on: October 27, 2009, 04:12:29 PM »
Condolences

Offline nunu

« Reply #48 on: October 27, 2009, 05:37:05 PM »
RIP .  :(

« Reply #49 on: October 27, 2009, 05:43:54 PM »
Rest in peace Baygo Boy! :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #50 on: October 27, 2009, 05:48:01 PM »
Am sorry to hear Richard ,jeezes meh pores raise .One of the family gone .

« Reply #51 on: October 27, 2009, 06:18:35 PM »
RIP
and my condolences to Family and Friends
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #52 on: October 27, 2009, 06:46:01 PM »
We'll miss Baygo Boy!  :(

« Reply #53 on: October 27, 2009, 07:22:22 PM »
RIP, yuh is a warrior forever.

« Reply #54 on: October 27, 2009, 07:36:02 PM »
R.I.P.  :beermug:

« Reply #55 on: October 27, 2009, 07:43:30 PM »
My sincerest condolences to his family and friends ... RIP Warrior...

Offline ChipChipSilver

• 'Let the Good Times Roll'
  • Do you feel like working today?
« Reply #56 on: October 27, 2009, 07:49:17 PM »
Sincere condolences to the family .. God Bless!
In Everything, Give Thanks

« Reply #57 on: October 27, 2009, 08:00:04 PM »
RIP Baygo.  Our prayers are with the family.

« Reply #58 on: October 27, 2009, 08:06:24 PM »
Condolences again to the family.

Condolences the family, although it's difficult today to see beyond the sorrow, May looking back in memory help comfort you tomorrow.

Is Andy related to the Eddy Hart?

Dah a next one. I had to call to make sure.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline ironman

• dont joke with u life
« Reply #59 on: October 27, 2009, 08:14:56 PM »
Condolences to his family
tell them it was me