March 29, 2024, 12:12:04 AM

Author Topic: Baygo boy (Andy Salandy) passed on....  (Read 16401 times)

Re: Baygo boy passed on....
« Reply #60 on: October 27, 2009, 08:23:20 PM »
 wasnt he posting very recently?
sad.
Condolences to your family Richard

« Reply #61 on: October 27, 2009, 08:43:49 PM »
wasnt he posting very recently?

Steups. I eh even had ah clue anyting was wrong wit yuh. But say wha, so it go sometimes. Peace be wit you.

Jah provide his family, friends, and loved ones with the strength needed in this time of sadness.

« Reply #62 on: October 27, 2009, 09:09:19 PM »
RIP Baygo

« Reply #63 on: October 27, 2009, 09:09:39 PM »
RIP Warrior

Offline fLaSh

« Reply #64 on: October 27, 2009, 09:36:24 PM »
My sincere condolences to his loved ones. May he Rest In Eternal Peace

« Reply #65 on: October 27, 2009, 10:47:19 PM »
RIP Baygo boy

Offline mwanasoka

• Football is played from de neck up.
« Reply #66 on: October 27, 2009, 11:00:30 PM »
May you RIP Baygo Boy.
Condolences all around.
We'll see yuh wen we see yuh.
When the power of love overcomes the love of power,the world will know peace.

« Reply #67 on: October 28, 2009, 12:07:15 AM »
RIP and condolences

« Reply #68 on: October 28, 2009, 01:26:54 AM »
 RIP baygo boy . deepest sympathy to his family.

« Reply #69 on: October 28, 2009, 02:49:50 AM »
Condolences to you and the Family Richard, and RIP Baygo boy!

Offline Swima

« Reply #70 on: October 28, 2009, 05:15:52 AM »
RIP Baygo. Condolences Richard G.
Success will never take you by surprise.

Offline Richard G.

• Ah en new...jus doh post as often as oda people
Funeral Arrangments for Andy Salandy (Baygo Boy)
« Reply #71 on: October 28, 2009, 07:08:22 AM »
If you can attend here are the funeral arrangements...Not sure if I'll be able to attend but my heart will definitely be there.

UPDATE ... Andy's Funeral will be held on Saturday, October 31st, at......... Christ United Methodist Church, 400 W. Berwick St, Easton, PA, 18042. Viewing From 9am to 11am & Service from 11am

Blessings
Richard G.
T&T first. Any other country comes a very distant 2nd.

www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg2
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg3

Offline Automan

« Reply #72 on: October 28, 2009, 07:11:38 AM »
RIP and condolences   

respect

(let his passing remind us to get ourselves checked... )

« Reply #73 on: October 28, 2009, 07:23:08 AM »
BM here....blessings from the magicians

« Reply #74 on: October 28, 2009, 07:32:00 AM »
Sorry to hear the news.
RIP and blessings to you Ricahrd

Re: Funeral Arrangments for Andy Salandy (Baygo Boy)
« Reply #75 on: October 28, 2009, 07:47:39 AM »
I would not be able able to attend, but as Richard G. said our hearts will be there. God Bless!!!!!!

Re: Baygo boy (Andy Salandy) passed on....
« Reply #76 on: October 28, 2009, 08:12:56 AM »
Baygo Boy on JW:

He should get the Trinity Cross only if we nailing him to it.

Hold it dong! RIP it up warrior!

« Reply #77 on: October 28, 2009, 08:15:50 AM »
RIP Brother

« Reply #78 on: October 28, 2009, 08:18:31 AM »

« Reply #79 on: October 28, 2009, 08:19:52 AM »
RIP. Condolensces to the family.

Offline takenoprisoners

« Reply #80 on: October 28, 2009, 08:20:17 AM »
RIP Baygo. Condolences to the family.

« Reply #81 on: October 28, 2009, 09:29:48 AM »
Deepest condolences to the family. RIP breds.....

« Reply #82 on: October 28, 2009, 11:04:48 AM »
What the hell I hearing here....Andy Salandy dead.............. !!@!

Now call meh mother, she forget to tell me......

didn't even know he was bago boy
« Last Edit: October 28, 2009, 11:06:29 AM by Rastaman »

« Reply #83 on: October 28, 2009, 02:27:25 PM »
R.I.P
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #84 on: October 28, 2009, 02:41:09 PM »
Deepest Sympathies

Offline MATADOR

« Reply #85 on: October 28, 2009, 02:51:08 PM »
Just got the news and to think he never looked ill really..He continued to do his part for the sport
http://www.tidisports.com/05-about.htm

Nuff respect to the entire family, friends, and well wishers.

« Reply #86 on: October 28, 2009, 02:52:59 PM »
Just got the news and to think he never looked ill really..He continued to do his part for the sport

Daz not de same Andy Salandy I know.

Offline MATADOR

« Reply #87 on: October 28, 2009, 02:56:20 PM »

Palos forgive meh pardnah I thought it was this Salandy when I heard the news.

« Reply #88 on: October 28, 2009, 03:36:28 PM »

Dahs de next one. Dahs my uncle. He alive and well.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #89 on: October 28, 2009, 05:04:09 PM »

No scene breddrin.  Jes glad to hear THAT Andy Salandy alive and well as per Bourbon.
« Last Edit: October 28, 2009, 05:11:02 PM by palos »