April 25, 2024, 11:12:17 AM

Author Topic: Doh complain  (Read 974 times)

Doh complain
« on: November 02, 2009, 10:05:35 AM »
A very distinguished looking Indian lady walks into a tattoo shop
and sits down.
 The owner, amazed at seeing such a sophisticated lady in his
shop, runs over immediately and asks if he could help her.

To his shock and utter delight, she lifts up her silk sari and
points to her right inner thigh very high up. "Right here"
she says, "I want you to tattoo a clay lamp, and underneath it I want
the word Divali." Then she points to her left thigh just as high
up, and says, "On this side, I want you to tattoo an evergreen tree

want the word ' Christmas'". The owner looks at her. "Uh, lady,
it's none of my business, but that is probably the most unusual

request I've ever heard. Why in the world do you want to do that?"
"Well," the lady said, "I'm sick and tired of my husband always complaining

that there's never anything good to eat between Divali
and Christmas..."

Re: Doh complain
« Reply #1 on: November 02, 2009, 10:23:35 AM »
send dulharie by me. :drool: