March 28, 2024, 04:05:58 AM

Author Topic: TnT Selection,Present form or Past form,Club or International performance  (Read 1791 times)

Offline coachman

Offline Trinidogg

Its based on alot of things... Friends, Jack Warner, Youth, and Craziness... When it should be based on Club performance first then International performance...

Coaches whisper Players name in the ear of the coach. Then our icons -Latapy and Yorke and Stern play senior advisors. If the coach is Foreign like Bennie he will work with the pool recommended and then make his starting eleven, Then it is if the coach likes you or not. Gally did not like Nakhid- Maturana- Theobald for giving up the armband. Bertille if yuh gone Ras. Anton only if you have Alcon/ Maple connection.
 Then the friend thing as the icing on the cake. Dont ever forget Jack Warner's imput. When Jack says a man must play - He plays.

Offline coachman

Hire Me or fire me
« Reply #3 on: October 30, 2009, 03:11:40 PM »
  1] I will not play warm up games.2] l hire players to coach, base on playing experience.3]I play a flat 4-4-2 formation with wingers who cannot get pass defenders and wingbacks who do not over lap, two defensive midfielders who are weak defensively and,two strikers that cannot make two pass with each other.4]I obey my special advisor all the time whether he is right or not, i will put him before my country.5] ???I am never sure of my starting team. 

Re: Hire Me or fire me
« Reply #4 on: October 30, 2009, 03:13:54 PM »
I miss # 1 trinba  ::)

« Reply #5 on: October 30, 2009, 03:30:07 PM »

Offline coachman

« Reply #6 on: October 30, 2009, 03:49:37 PM »
TTFF staff forever,Camps, Warner,Latapy,Yorke , Maurice,Anton,Vranes.Change nothing,nothing will change,Hire them or Fire them.Dis is #1 :devil:

« Reply #7 on: October 30, 2009, 03:58:46 PM »
Did Latas say that to Jack?

Offline coachman

How well do you know our players? HELP
« Reply #8 on: October 30, 2009, 05:07:11 PM »
Where would you play Kenwyne Jones for TnT. Central Stopper,D-Midfielder or Striker.Is Clyde Leon a better C-midfielder than Silvio Spann.Is Jan Michael williams a better goal keeper than Marvin Phillip .Did Kerry baptiste cement his spot as a TnT striker.