April 23, 2024, 11:38:24 AM

Author Topic: Best pic ever  (Read 1351 times)

Best pic ever
« on: November 05, 2009, 03:23:57 AM »

Re: Best pic ever
« Reply #1 on: November 05, 2009, 09:11:15 AM »
i concur :beermug: its about time they allow stag to be exported

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #2 on: November 05, 2009, 11:40:50 AM »
The day I found Carib at my local store was a great day here in Osiack. Now they keep a 6 pack in the back for me every couple of months and I have men drinking it on a regular.

But this photo would never pass Dutty's standards doh. Not ONE blade of grass...

« Reply #3 on: November 05, 2009, 04:02:24 PM »
The day I found Carib at my local store was a great day here in Osiack. Now they keep a 6 pack in the back for me every couple of months and I have men drinking it on a regular.

But this photo would never pass Dutty's standards doh. Not ONE blade of grass...

It green close enuff

« Reply #4 on: November 07, 2009, 11:59:48 PM »