April 18, 2024, 01:38:18 AM

Author Topic: Who was the last East Indian to represent TT in Track at the Olympics?  (Read 10864 times)

Re: Who was the last East Indian to represent TT in Track at the Olympics?
« Reply #30 on: August 27, 2010, 04:36:10 AM »
Do me a favour, take a good look at those first two sentences and tell me what de hell it is you really trying to say.

Hahahahaha....speechless....... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #31 on: August 27, 2010, 07:18:12 AM »
not speechless, just disappointed that the man who supposedly so travelled could respond so small mind...but I get call out so....

160.9 million muslims in India who have muslim names are Indian regardless of where the name derived from...eg SRK.  Is he any less Indian because he has a muslim name? 

« Reply #32 on: August 27, 2010, 10:52:27 PM »
not speechless, just disappointed that the man who supposedly so travelled could respond so small mind...but I get call out so....

160.9 million muslims in India who have muslim names are Indian regardless of where the name derived from...eg SRK.  Is he any less Indian because he has a muslim name? 

When I buff yuh the point I was trying to make is -

first you say those  Muslim names are really Arabic....OK

Then  u say Pakistanis had names before there was an Islam.
I tell you Pak. only came about in 1948....so you decide to say Muslims in India are Indian.

Of course they are!! JUst like Muslims in TT are Trini.

But what the Hell dat have to with Pakistan existin before Islam?

« Reply #33 on: August 28, 2010, 09:51:59 PM »
I thought Cheryl Ann Sankar is East Indian..

« Reply #34 on: September 11, 2010, 06:12:23 PM »

Taekwando is a track event?

« Reply #35 on: September 14, 2010, 07:50:57 PM »

shims .. ah miss the track part :rotfl:

« Reply #36 on: October 21, 2010, 05:33:46 PM »

shims .. ah miss the track part :rotfl:

U ARE 4GIVEN  :rotfl: