April 16, 2024, 08:22:00 AM

Author Topic: I had a dream  (Read 1692 times)

I had a dream
« on: November 05, 2009, 07:53:35 PM »
I had a dream that the men who suppoze to protect president obama kill him in front of his wife .

Re: I had a dream
« Reply #1 on: November 05, 2009, 08:27:46 PM »
I had a dream that the men who suppoze to protect president obama kill him in front of his wife .

Not a nice dream, you should have kept it to yourself rather than give them folks such destructive ideas!
God forbid but if that happens you should accept some of the blame!
As you know almost everyone reads these SW forums to find out what is the latest topics of debate amongst Trinis on a variety of issues. Why yuh so irresponsible man?!  ???
« Last Edit: November 05, 2009, 08:37:54 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #2 on: November 05, 2009, 08:39:32 PM »

No u had a nightmare Martin Luther had a dream

« Reply #3 on: November 05, 2009, 08:58:24 PM »
Socapro yuh full ah shit i jus say what i dream .

« Reply #4 on: November 05, 2009, 09:27:21 PM »
Zul by chance you ain't dream anything about Manning and Panday in bed together?

Oh wait....datz reality >:(

« Reply #5 on: November 05, 2009, 10:35:54 PM »
Zul by chance you ain't dream anything about Manning and Panday in bed together?

Oh wait....datz reality >:(

:rotfl: good 1 gyul

« Reply #6 on: November 06, 2009, 08:03:37 AM »
i dream my bedroom was bein filled with water and loads ah shit was floating around.

« Reply #7 on: November 06, 2009, 09:26:50 AM »
i dream my bedroom was bein filled with water and loads ah shit was floating around.

Doh lie Capo! You fell asleep on dey latrine and you assumed it was ah soggy dream....
stinker ;D

« Reply #8 on: November 06, 2009, 10:03:34 AM »

Doh lie Capo! You fell asleep on dey latrine and you assumed it was ah soggy dream....
stinker ;D
:rotfl: :rotfl:nah nah nah,ah tell meh wife bout it .she say is money.shit is money.

« Reply #9 on: November 06, 2009, 10:53:00 AM »

stinker ;D
:rotfl: :rotfl:nah nah nah,ah tell meh wife bout it .she say is money.shit is money.

Is so? I thought dreaming babies is money? Well look how you going and make man eat chattine like if it's ping pong  before going to bed. I still say ya was on dey latrine :devil:

« Reply #10 on: November 06, 2009, 10:53:31 AM »

stinker ;D

Dey does always say that!

You go be like "I dream a manicou and a pig was wining in a fete"
Sombody go bawl, "Dais money boy! Money!"

« Reply #11 on: November 06, 2009, 12:58:00 PM »

stinker ;D

Dey does always say that!

You go be like "I dream a manicou and a pig was wining in a fete"
Sombody go bawl, "Dais money boy! Money!"

Lawd fadda help meh today.....
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
I just get ah visual ah dat and throw all meh juice on dey people work papers.....

Bitter ya funnnnaabatch  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: