April 28, 2024, 12:22:23 PM

Author Topic: Sancho go fraid this woman  (Read 4449 times)

Sancho go fraid this woman
« on: November 06, 2009, 10:14:55 AM »
watch the whole video. she is a crouch / roy keane combo.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com//v/gNmPybFK2_o" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com//v/gNmPybFK2_o</a>

Re: Sancho go fraid this woman
« Reply #1 on: November 06, 2009, 10:29:25 AM »
An she eh get sent off?

???

« Reply #2 on: November 06, 2009, 10:32:00 AM »
what the hell dred

« Reply #3 on: November 06, 2009, 10:46:04 AM »
I like the combo jumpkick-double fist flurry at the end.

« Reply #4 on: November 06, 2009, 11:13:58 AM »
lol that combo took skill.

Them ladies ruff!
I like it :)

« Reply #5 on: November 06, 2009, 11:19:15 AM »
them gyul eh ez.them should b in de ring not ah field.

« Reply #6 on: November 06, 2009, 11:20:17 AM »
I love it :beermug:

« Reply #7 on: November 06, 2009, 11:21:49 AM »
allyuh disturbing mih.

this was not meant to be jocking material.

« Reply #8 on: November 06, 2009, 11:21:58 AM »
I just coming tuh post it mihself...

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/UvEobeNfGcc" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/UvEobeNfGcc</a>
« Last Edit: November 07, 2009, 12:06:52 PM by Bake n Shark »

« Reply #9 on: November 06, 2009, 11:26:47 AM »
Marcia Materazzi yes... wtf!!! lol

« Reply #10 on: November 06, 2009, 11:49:08 AM »

« Reply #11 on: November 06, 2009, 12:10:57 PM »
and to misquote eric wynalda... "she shoulda cut she hear"

« Reply #12 on: November 06, 2009, 03:33:55 PM »
SCHEUPS....

it eh no foul if de ref eh call it.

PROVO, Utah (AP)—A New Mexico soccer player has become an Internet celebrity for the wrong reasons.

Junior defender Elizabeth Lambert was suspended Friday for her infractions the day before during a 1-0 loss to BYU in a Mountain West Conference semifinal. Lambert is seen in video from the game throwing elbows, colliding with several players and then yanking the ponytail of a BYU player who went crashing to the ground.

“My actions were uncalled for,” Lambert said in a statement released by New Mexico. “I let my emotions get the best of me in a heated situation.”

Lambert’s actions brought unprecedented—and very unwanted—attention to the Mountain West women’s soccer tournament.

Video highlights have been airing nationally since Thursday night and not because it was a thrilling game decided on Carlee Payne’s header in the 31st minute. The focus of the highlights is more on Lambert’s physical play, especially her takedown of BYU’s Kassidy Shumway by grabbing her ponytail and pulling her backward.

New Mexico moved quickly to announce Friday that Lambert has been suspended indefinitely. The Mountain West followed with a statement commending the Lobos for acting promptly.

“Liz is a quality student-athlete, but in this instance her actions clearly crossed the line of fair play and good sportsmanship,” New Mexico coach Kit Vela said.

Lambert was the only player to be penalized in the game, getting a yellow card in the 77th minute for colliding with a BYU player who was driving toward the Lobos’ net. The highlights showed the game was physical in both directions, including an elbow to Lambert’s ribs by a BYU player during a dead ball.

Lambert responded with an elbow to the back, one of many regrettable plays she made in the game.

“This is in no way indicative of my character or the soccer player I am,” Lambert said in her apology. “I am sorry to my coaches and teammates for any and all damages I have brought upon them. I am especially sorry to BYU and the BYU women’s soccer players that were personally affected by my actions.”

« Reply #13 on: November 06, 2009, 03:39:54 PM »
This is in no way indicative of my character or the soccer player I am,” Lambert said in her apology. “I am sorry to my coaches and teammates for any and all damages I have brought upon them. I am especially sorry to BYU and the BYU women’s soccer players that were personally affected by my actions.”
Ah doh believe it fuh a minute!!! Ah doh believe dat atall!!

« Reply #14 on: November 06, 2009, 03:49:21 PM »
This is in no way indicative of my character or the soccer player I am,” Lambert said in her apology. “I am sorry to my coaches and teammates for any and all damages I have brought upon them. I am especially sorry to BYU and the BYU women’s soccer players that were personally affected by my actions.”

I believe she 100%... darling only need a little counseling... which I would be more than happy to provide

« Reply #15 on: November 06, 2009, 03:50:52 PM »

I personally count 8 bookable offenses from the clip... and possibly a 9th.  Watch closely on the goal that score and you'll see someone come running in with a high boot... if I'm not mistaken that was also her.  With the exception of the elbow to the rib (in response to something she was doing at the time if you watch close), no one else on that field, from the evidence, stood out for their nasty play.

« Reply #16 on: November 06, 2009, 04:21:47 PM »
She is a psycho lol quality not indicative of my character my ass most of them infractions is after the ball play

Offline Kayus

« Reply #17 on: November 06, 2009, 04:31:09 PM »
i hope the divers in the pros watch this and feel shame.

« Reply #18 on: November 06, 2009, 06:34:06 PM »
oh gorm famlee ah love yuh!!

« Reply #19 on: November 06, 2009, 07:09:06 PM »
who want to be she man? any takers?  ::)

« Reply #20 on: November 06, 2009, 07:47:27 PM »
Dang!!!!! nah!!!! madness.

Offline Bamboo Prince

« Reply #21 on: November 06, 2009, 07:58:33 PM »
wha de rass dread? all dat is one sweat??  i say is a compilation ah was watchin dey yes!!! jah!!  :o

« Reply #22 on: November 06, 2009, 08:31:08 PM »
she dread yuh know, but i wasnt takin dat so. d minute she touch my locks sayin she pullin me down, i was forgettin bout d game and blowin she tuh fack out.  8)

« Reply #23 on: November 06, 2009, 08:48:07 PM »
She is an embarassment to the game.  Not fit to grace the soccer field...rightfully suspended.

« Reply #24 on: November 06, 2009, 09:06:13 PM »
That line long and growing. Good crazy Power U.

« Reply #25 on: November 06, 2009, 09:45:53 PM »
d beautiful game. make of that what you will. beautiful ladies looking ugly playing ah ugly game that is suppose to be beautiful. what??????

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #26 on: November 06, 2009, 11:28:59 PM »

lol...buh you makin joke, ah sure dat ting is good fire works.   be her man? - nah not me...lol.   
 Be her "cut friend"?....heh heh heh..why not?

« Reply #27 on: November 06, 2009, 11:39:50 PM »
now now fellas have some respect there are ladies in this forum. be nice.

« Reply #28 on: November 07, 2009, 12:14:31 AM »

I personally count 8 bookable offenses from the clip... and possibly a 9th.  Watch closely on the goal that score and you'll see someone come running in with a high boot... if I'm not mistaken that was also her.  With the exception of the elbow to the rib (in response to something she was doing at the time if you watch close), no one else on that field, from the evidence, stood out for their nasty play.
Dais exactly what I mean! And dat double drop-kick, punch to the face combo she leggo is not something go just ups and do just so! Fuh de least dat take a little bit of skill and a decent amount of malice aforethought!

Offline Fantastic

« Reply #29 on: November 07, 2009, 11:29:33 AM »
Make mih " CHIRREN " please!!!!     ;D Think ah in love fuh real
Doh loss yuh head boss