April 26, 2024, 08:49:00 PM

Author Topic: Sancho go fraid this woman  (Read 4444 times)

Re: Sancho go fraid this woman
« Reply #30 on: November 07, 2009, 11:36:42 AM »
she eligible tuh play fuh TnT?

she could replace some ah dem pussy cats we usually call up... :beermug:

She + Jlloyd, Julius, and Thompson! we go be straight  ;)

« Reply #31 on: November 07, 2009, 11:51:07 AM »
Anyone notice she only went after #7 and #21. Every piece a wildness was against those two only...makes me think she not simply lost control, but she specifically targetted two players for a reason. #7 elbowed here in the first clip, not sure what she had against #21.

Unbelievable video. How did she not get a straight red card, or two yellows over 90 minutes? For me, she ended up getting the yellow card for the least egregious act.

« Reply #32 on: November 07, 2009, 12:39:14 PM »
Funny thing is this is exactly how football use to be in the earlies (before cameras from all angles), it was war. Ask Coops! I myself have 8 stitches above my eye, because I stupidly stand up close to a defender waiting on a corner to be taken and he rest a butt on meh.

« Reply #33 on: November 07, 2009, 02:00:11 PM »
I feel dem odda women declare war on the woman, not realizing the terrorist/beast they was dealing with...or maybe they did, and things turn out just as they planned..me not underestimating none ah dem nah..an ah definately eh stormin Fantastic wedding, buh ah mite check the wake
« Last Edit: November 07, 2009, 02:03:05 PM by maxg »