April 26, 2024, 04:25:32 PM

Author Topic: SOUTH ZONE INTERCOL FINALS  (Read 3169 times)

Offline GODFATHER

SOUTH ZONE INTERCOL FINALS
« on: November 09, 2009, 09:21:42 AM »
ANY ONE KNOW WHAT TIME THE SOUTH ZONE FINAL AT MANNIE RAMJOHN IS TOMORROW. THIS IS GOING TO BE A SUPPER GAME AND I'M TRYING TO SEE IF I CAN FIT IT INTO MY SCHEDULE.

Re: SOUTH ZONE INTERCOL FINALS
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2009, 11:15:05 AM »
3.45pm is kickoff

« Reply #2 on: November 09, 2009, 11:17:36 AM »
ANY ONE KNOW WHAT TIME THE SOUTH ZONE FINAL AT MANNIE RAMJOHN IS TOMORROW. THIS IS GOING TO BE A SUPPER GAME AND I'M TRYING TO SEE IF I CAN FIT IT INTO MY SCHEDULE.

I hope yuh supporting Pres eh.

« Reply #3 on: November 09, 2009, 11:43:30 AM »
Who we playin?

« Reply #4 on: November 09, 2009, 12:11:21 PM »

Why u shoutin hoss?  U dat excited?  8)

« Reply #5 on: November 09, 2009, 12:26:06 PM »
Who we playin?

Wey sah...yuh really out of it ?

Pres vs Naps...in de Mannie...3:45pm....Tuesday 10th November.
Walk with a $100 to buy a Pres' supporters jersey.  It have Lady Tees as well...same price.

« Reply #6 on: November 09, 2009, 01:51:00 PM »
Who we playin?

Walk with a $100 to buy a Pres' supporters jersey.  It have Lady Tees as well...same price.

Represent meh to the fullest, Waters...

« Reply #7 on: November 09, 2009, 03:02:02 PM »
Who we playin?

Me eh in Trini. All my news come from here.

« Reply #8 on: November 09, 2009, 04:21:33 PM »
go pres go!!!

« Reply #9 on: November 10, 2009, 01:46:32 PM »
A for Apple, B for Bat, PC for ..........

« Reply #10 on: November 10, 2009, 02:46:58 PM »
score?

« Reply #11 on: November 10, 2009, 04:13:06 PM »
1-1 Naps equalize in second half..going to penalties now
since when they don't play extra time?
update...pres win! 5-4 on penalties...nuttin for naps this year!

« Reply #12 on: November 10, 2009, 04:15:04 PM »
rahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

« Reply #13 on: November 10, 2009, 04:15:12 PM »
Congrats Pres

As a north zone man with no knowledge beyond d lighthouse, jus curious....which of these 2 teams (pres and naps) is historically the more succesful team?

« Reply #14 on: November 10, 2009, 04:30:41 PM »
believe naps would have that as a result of their success in recent years

« Reply #15 on: November 10, 2009, 05:06:47 PM »
Congrats Pres

As a north zone man with no knowledge beyond d lighthouse, jus curious....which of these 2 teams (pres and naps) is historically the more succesful team?

in recent years..Naps..

Congrats to Pres.. just de odder day allyuh was relegated now. alyuh back on top....hard work does pay off.. now keep that trophy  clean so when we (St Benedict's) ready for it next year, there'll be no need for the clearers.. :devil:

p.s Ryan..it have plenty ting to do beyond that light house.. ;D

« Reply #16 on: November 10, 2009, 05:48:38 PM »

Like?  :devil:

« Reply #17 on: November 10, 2009, 06:17:23 PM »

Like?  :devil:

pass that candle on some brick is ah bandit free zone.

« Reply #18 on: November 10, 2009, 08:21:10 PM »
You know, I never did learn what a Gonga was.

« Reply #19 on: November 10, 2009, 08:24:36 PM »
PRES FOREVER!!!!!

« Reply #20 on: November 10, 2009, 08:58:20 PM »
for more pres updates check http://presfootball.com/

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #21 on: November 10, 2009, 10:16:16 PM »
Good going PRES!!!

Now it's time to bring dat Intercol title where it rightfully belongs...on the San Fernando Hill facing de Gulf-of-Paria.

Big-up.

The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #22 on: November 11, 2009, 09:52:56 AM »
It was a tough game.  I think both teams deserve a big up for the game.  Was one of the most intense games i saw for the season.

The crowds didn't return as in previous years, but numbers were decent and they were very vocal.  In my opinion Naps probably had te better of the exchanges, but kudos to the Pres guys who held their nerves in the end to come away on top.

Most likely we will have another bite at Green Machine next Wednesday in the Mannie.  Nobody get stabbed in any game related incident, so I doubt they go change the venue on we again.

« Reply #23 on: November 11, 2009, 12:37:35 PM »
It funny how the game of football is..last year naps was the best team in south but pres had the better of the exchanges in the game but lost on penalties.
This year Pres is the best team in south but naps had the better of the exchanges but lost on penalties.

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #24 on: November 11, 2009, 07:01:11 PM »
It funny how the game of football is..last year naps was the best team in south but pres had the better of the exchanges in the game but lost on penalties.
This year Pres is the best team in south but naps had the better of the exchanges but lost on penalties.

Tru' dat, Nightmare...Football is a real funny game sometimes. 

PRES FOREVER...

And if not...WE ALWAYS ROOT FOR SOUTH.

GO PRES!!!!
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.