April 26, 2024, 01:05:27 AM

Author Topic: QRC/CIC live on I95.5 online NOW  (Read 7844 times)

Offline royalian

QRC/CIC live on I95.5 online NOW
« on: November 11, 2009, 03:14:16 PM »

Re: QRC/CIC live on I95.5 online NOW
« Reply #1 on: November 11, 2009, 03:43:15 PM »
Sounds like a good game for QRC at the moment. 0-0. But a long way to good. Go QRC!!!!!!

Offline royalian

« Reply #2 on: November 11, 2009, 03:53:25 PM »
0-0 halftime

« Reply #3 on: November 11, 2009, 04:15:23 PM »
Offside goal by CIC. Still 0-0.

« Reply #4 on: November 11, 2009, 04:15:56 PM »
As a neutral , ah backing C.I.C.                            

« Reply #5 on: November 11, 2009, 04:19:06 PM »
che,
       some kind of neutrality.

« Reply #6 on: November 11, 2009, 04:24:25 PM »
che,
       some kind of neutrality.

Well I did not attend either school but one of my nephews played for C.I.C. in the early 2000's.
I now have another nephew in form 4 in Q.R.C if he makes the team next year I will be supporting Q.R.C.

« Reply #7 on: November 11, 2009, 04:32:31 PM »
GO FATIMA!!!

« Reply #8 on: November 11, 2009, 04:34:05 PM »

« Reply #9 on: November 11, 2009, 04:35:17 PM »
GO FATIMA!!!

They have already go but home.

« Reply #10 on: November 11, 2009, 05:06:25 PM »
Penalties... I hate penalties.

« Reply #11 on: November 11, 2009, 05:13:19 PM »
Congrats to Q.R.C.  :applause:

« Reply #12 on: November 11, 2009, 05:14:01 PM »
QQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQ

« Reply #13 on: November 11, 2009, 05:26:40 PM »
This is why I hate penalties. Congrats QRC.

« Reply #14 on: November 11, 2009, 05:30:19 PM »
Congrats to the young players of QRC, it's been a while and they did our school proud.  Cogratulations, also, to St Mary's College.  After being relegated, what, just two seasons ago, to have come back like this says a whole lot about them fellas, their coaches and the school.  Even if the attendance may have been sparse, I'm sure the atmosphere was no less than what it should be for this rivalry.  Once again, big up to both schools.   :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #15 on: November 11, 2009, 05:31:32 PM »
QQQQ QRC

;)

« Reply #16 on: November 11, 2009, 06:04:52 PM »
National Intercol so far...

QRC vs Naps
Pres vs East 2
East 1 vs CIC
Tobago vs Central winner.

« Reply #17 on: November 11, 2009, 06:39:01 PM »
i see naps beating QRC in that game...
i backing south all de way!

« Reply #18 on: November 11, 2009, 07:04:52 PM »
 :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :notworthy: :applause:

« Reply #19 on: November 11, 2009, 07:08:09 PM »
NY,
       how you come to that conclusion.

« Reply #20 on: November 11, 2009, 07:18:04 PM »
i see naps beating QRC in that game...
i backing south all de way!

Nah, It will be an all North Final. CIC will upset Gustin and QRC will take care of Naps.

« Reply #21 on: November 11, 2009, 07:18:37 PM »
i just going on what i have heard from people who been to games in all zones

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #22 on: November 11, 2009, 08:05:00 PM »
All this talk bout North and South. Congrate to all zonal winner.  The Mean Green Machine is destine for Intercol glory this year.

St Augustine We Want Ah Goal!!
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #23 on: November 11, 2009, 09:30:48 PM »
All this talk bout North and South. Congrate to all zonal winner.  The Mean Green Machine is destine for Intercol glory this year.

St Augustine We Want Ah Goal!!

Shhhhh... let de people dem celebrate dey sumting while they can nuh.

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #24 on: November 12, 2009, 07:59:00 AM »

QRC vs Naps
Pres vs East 2
East 1 vs CIC

Lawd....we have to most likely play Gustine again?
From what I see Small Mag post about the BIG 5 game, Gustine was too much.
Anyway, is Intercol, and yuh never know.
well yes

« Reply #25 on: November 12, 2009, 10:07:29 AM »

QRC vs Naps
Pres vs East 2
East 1 vs CIC

I think CIC will play Tobago winner ... that's what friends in CIC told me... 3pm HCS vs Tobago 1 while QRC will play Naps at 5

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #26 on: November 13, 2009, 02:16:24 AM »

QRC vs Naps
Pres vs East 2
East 1 vs CIC

I think CIC will play Tobago winner ... that's what friends in CIC told me... 3pm HCS vs Tobago 1 while QRC will play Naps at 5
Confirmed:
The match ups are
Mason Hall vs CIC
Naps vs QRC (double header at HCS)
Pres vs East runner up
Carapichima vs East Winner Thurs 19 Nov
well yes

« Reply #27 on: November 13, 2009, 04:12:47 AM »

QRC vs Naps
Pres vs East 2
East 1 vs CIC

Confirmed:
The match ups are
Mason Hall vs CIC
Pres vs East runner up

Much better match up for C.I.C.

But unfair to Mason Hall , As a group winner they should be hosting this game.  C.I.C. came second and should not host.

« Reply #28 on: November 13, 2009, 06:38:46 AM »

QRC vs Naps
Pres vs East 2
East 1 vs CIC

Confirmed:
The match ups are
Mason Hall vs CIC
Pres vs East runner up

Much better match up for C.I.C.

But unfair to Mason Hall , As a group winner they should be hosting this game.  C.I.C. came second and should not host.

TRUE, BUT...on the OTHER hand Che, since the FINAL will be played at the HCS, Mason Hall ALSO needs to get familiar with playing there???

« Reply #29 on: November 13, 2009, 12:32:46 PM »
so dat was a strategic loss against QRC, nice, ah like it  ;D