April 28, 2024, 07:43:33 PM

Author Topic: Carlos tipping England to host World Cup  (Read 20176 times)

Re: World Cup 2018: Gordon Brown meets Fifa's Jack Warner to back England's bid
« Reply #150 on: December 02, 2010, 02:57:58 PM »
@ Dinho, Ha, ha, ha....it good for England!!!....Not particularly wanted Russia, but it good for England.  Whole facking year dey press eh have one bad thing to report about Jack (except for the UK Guardian), ah wonder why??  ::) ::)  Now dey goh feel how the 2006 Soca Warriors felt....and South Africa when they lost out to Germany to host 2006.....

It good!!!  Who vex, loss!!!

« Reply #151 on: December 02, 2010, 02:59:31 PM »
So wait nah. Some people mad England didn't get it because they sweeten up Jack for ah looooong time and he turn around and screw them  :rotfl:

So what he shoulda do? Vote fuh England and have everybody saying England bribe him, Jack take bribe.

At least now we could only speculate that bribe pass. That is ah real boss move, have everybody looking in one direction and do the bidness in another direction

England was cover the whole time fuh the real payday and  they get played.

Oh well.

« Reply #152 on: December 02, 2010, 03:05:08 PM »
I forgot ANOTHER one...sorry sorry... :beermug:

So Jack:

And STILL didn't vote for them!  :rotfl:

well dey aint gettin dat Air Passenger Duty lowered again! in fact it wud be higher!

« Reply #153 on: December 02, 2010, 03:07:19 PM »
So wait nah. Some people mad England didn't get it because they sweeten up Jack for ah looooong time and he turn around and screw them  :rotfl:

So what he shoulda do? Vote fuh England and have everybody saying England bribe him, Jack take bribe.

At least now we could only speculate that bribe pass. That is ah real boss move, have everybody looking in one direction and do the bidness in another direction

Oh well.
:thumbsup:

Yes we could all chastise Jack for being a crook but doh feel for ah minute that he's a dumb one!
Jack played England big time in this FIFA World Cup bidding chess game & now he could stand tall and tell the English to their face that he is of impeccable character and doh get swayed by bribes! ;)
« Last Edit: December 02, 2010, 03:35:50 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #154 on: December 02, 2010, 03:36:52 PM »
Jack didn't vote for england after all they gave him. What an evil c*nt

« Reply #155 on: December 02, 2010, 03:38:17 PM »
Jack didn't vote for england after all they gave him. What an evil c*nt

:devil: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: December 02, 2010, 03:40:19 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #156 on: December 02, 2010, 03:55:00 PM »
BBC had nothing to do with it.
The decision was made long before the BBC program was aired.
Lets face it England never stood a chance versus Russian and Arab dollars.

« Reply #157 on: December 02, 2010, 04:01:02 PM »

I agree with you that the decision was made long time.

« Reply #158 on: December 02, 2010, 04:01:33 PM »

Money talks & England walks!  ;)

« Reply #159 on: December 02, 2010, 04:55:59 PM »
My English padnah real quarrelin on facebook haha

« Reply #160 on: December 02, 2010, 05:35:45 PM »

Oh well.

You should change yuh name tuh Trini'assive.

« Reply #161 on: December 02, 2010, 07:12:25 PM »

Oh well.
:thumbsup:

Yes we could all chastise Jack for being a crook but doh feel for ah minute that he's a dumb one!
Jack played England big time in this FIFA World Cup bidding chess game & now he could stand tall and tell the English to their face that he is of impeccable character and doh get swayed by bribes! ;)

I eh sure if Jack win or not. Backstabbing hardly ever pays off....if he had played the game and voted for England, everyone wudda been happy and no doubt they would have looked out for Jack in the future. And it would have sent a message that if you treat Jack nice you get what you want. Now everyone knows the games Jack plays.

On the other hand I know if Jack didnt vote England, he sure as hell voted for Russia. Jack eh backstabbing England and jumpin on to a nex sinking ship. He probably figured that, at 67, the runup to WC 2018 will be his last payday and he need to handle his business now wid de Russians, and forget about who not gonna trust him in future. Abramovich go be de new co-owner of Joe Public  ;D

One thing is for sure though...Jack name is dirt here in England from now on.
« Last Edit: December 02, 2010, 07:21:26 PM by Ryan »

« Reply #162 on: December 02, 2010, 08:46:05 PM »
I forgot ANOTHER one...sorry sorry... :beermug:

So Jack:

well dey aint gettin dat Air Passenger Duty lowered again! in fact it wud be higher!

CO-SIGNNNNNNN

« Reply #163 on: December 02, 2010, 09:58:05 PM »

Oh well.

You should change yuh name tuh Trini'assive.

Nah I good.

Buh you should change yuh name tuh Fake n Bark (no bite)

« Reply #164 on: December 02, 2010, 10:30:11 PM »

England must blame the BBC & Andrew Jennings for not securing Jack's 3 votes!  ;)
[/quote]
        You know what does amaze me on this forum,is how we does treat our own people,what we say about them,what we would like to do too them,is a set of hate and dislike for our administration,technical staffs,Coaches etc even foreign media and countries that don't like us we support.
         I totally agree with that quote on top there,it's a known fact that Jennings is anti FIFA and JW,he tried his best during our election to distroy JW,now he has done it again but this time it's the English,JW eh have to worry about the English,the peeps he have to worry about right there in his own country,he always have security,i remember a poster on here saying how much the English hate JW black arse.
         Football is played on and off the field,we know or see what's on the field,the game JW has to play is off the field,he might be tiedtongue and black but you have to respect him,this whole WC scene is about what T&T  can benefit and at the same time be powerbroker for countries he don't even belong too.
         I know Andrew Jennings is a favourite on here and we know what's his agenda,he has to keep this up because it's his bread and butter,my hope is if or when he brings down the Football empire the game will improve,come on Jennings expose them let us know who receive hand outs these two World Cups.

« Reply #165 on: December 02, 2010, 10:35:25 PM »

Nah I good.

You are as corny as you are dotish... but we already know dat.

« Reply #166 on: December 02, 2010, 11:23:50 PM »

Nah I good.

You are as corny as you are dotish... but we already know dat.

Who is we? You and yuh multiple personalities

So is ah new month. Ah get it.

You just have to get yuh fix every month  ::)

Offline congo

« Reply #167 on: December 03, 2010, 12:49:58 AM »
Soooo..How exactly is this gonna blow back on us the citizens of this country. First the OPV now this. Let's not forget that Jack Warner is a Government minister now. The man had the Prime Minister of England on the phone talking to our PM about airline tickets :-[ :-[. And still turn around and blank them hard soo.. Nah we have it to meet from them brits for awhile. Trust meh on that. No way they seperating Jack Warner from Trinidad and Tobago.

Offline makaveli

« Reply #168 on: December 03, 2010, 01:30:36 AM »
Soooo..How exactly is this gonna blow back on us the citizens of this country. First the OPV now this. Let's not forget that Jack Warner is a Government minister now. The man had the Prime Minister of England on the phone talking to our PM about airline tickets :-[ :-[. And still turn around and blank them hard soo.. Nah we have it to meet from them brits for awhile. Trust meh on that. No way they seperating Jack Warner from Trinidad and Tobago.

wish I could of said you were wrong.

« Reply #169 on: December 03, 2010, 05:31:07 AM »
Yuh forgetting that he met the Prince.....

Ah yes, good point. And now the BBC is breaking some news, that I'll incorporate below...

So Jack:

« Last Edit: December 03, 2010, 05:45:50 AM by boss »

« Reply #170 on: December 03, 2010, 08:07:49 AM »
^^^ Boss, yuh real enjoying this eh?? 

(me too.... ;D)

« Reply #171 on: December 03, 2010, 08:10:10 AM »
^^^ Boss, yuh real enjoying this eh?? 

(me too.... ;D)

ENT Gr8 info 4 an email and FB

« Reply #172 on: December 03, 2010, 08:40:07 AM »
Nah boy... If Jack didn't vote for them in truth he really take unscrupulous to ah whole new level yes...

He was supposed to squeeze dey balls to the point of submission and then let go, but de forker squeeze them till it buss!   :-\

« Reply #173 on: December 03, 2010, 09:14:44 AM »
Nah boy... If Jack didn't vote for them in truth he really take unscrupulous to ah whole new level yes...

He was supposed to squeeze dey balls to the point of submission and then let go, but de forker squeeze them till it buss!   :-\

well , look like yuh gettin de russian footbal academy in charlieville like yuh wanted

I still doh understand england trottin out prince william
becks and brown I could understand....but what william was supposed to do? impress them with his great enunciation...promise dem kinighthoods if he ever get he grandmudder job?

« Reply #174 on: December 06, 2010, 05:28:27 PM »

He was supposed to squeeze dey balls to the point of submission and then let go, but de forker squeeze them till it buss!   :-\

As I've said in other topics, this was an incredibly damaging move by Warner. Fair enough, he can choose whichever bid he likes to vote for. But if he did, in fact, make promises to Cameron and Prince William, this suddenly escalates beyond football.
Warner is a senior government minister. Whatever role he played in Zurich, he has a sworn duty to promote the interests of his country at all times and his actions cannot bring his country, government or people into disrepute. When he is interacting with senior politicians, he must be considerate of the political consquences of his actions. This is why FIFA demand no government interference in football. Warner should be immediately forced to resign from government. He has damaged the relationship between England and T&T. If he was not a govt minister, this could be fixed with a phone call to Cameron from Kamla, explaining that Warner is a maverick. But how can she apologise for one of her senior ministers? Its an embarrassment. Warner thinks he's immune from everyone. 

« Reply #175 on: December 06, 2010, 11:54:15 PM »
"the best way for england to pay back Jack is to make pnm win next elections"   :rotfl:

Did Blatter’s Mob friends fix 2018.
« Reply #176 on: December 20, 2010, 10:36:52 AM »
Did Blatter’s Mob friends fix 2018.
By: Andrew Jennings.

The BBC Panorama FIFA’s Dirty Secrets took us away for several months but we’re back, uploading Seasonal presents for our loyal supporters.

Here’s the film (on YouTube) for those who missed it, the script, more disclosures, conspiracy theories, serious academic analysis of what’s gone wrong in Sepp Blatter’s world of kickbacks, another appearance by the con artist formerly known as ‘Sniff,’ (think about it!) an invitation to download a story nasty lawyers are trying to kill . . . and some laughs.

Come back in a few days to check out an armful of documents that Herr Blatter wants suppressed, the emails that prove to anybody (except Blatter and his cowardly ‘Ethics Committee’) that Jack Warner was back in the World Cup tickets rackets this year and more evidence of how FIFA cheats fans. MORE.

http://www.transparencyinsport.org/