June 16, 2024, 02:11:01 AM

Author Topic: SW.net CFU and the Caribbean need you to show solidarity !  (Read 1256 times)

Offline nunu

SW.net CFU and the Caribbean need you to show solidarity !
« on: November 14, 2009, 01:47:52 PM »
Horace Burrell and Jack Warner are friends , we are one CFU Block . we all vote the same way , caribbean unity
is possible with CFU Unity . All those who favor caribbean Unity vote for CFU Vice President in the Jamaica star
polls . One caribbean man ! :cheers:

vote for Burrell here
http://forum.jamaica-star.com/cgi-bin/yabb/YaBB.pl?num=1257990355

Re: SW.net CFU and the Caribbean need you to show solidarity !
« Reply #1 on: November 14, 2009, 01:49:04 PM »
LOUDDDDD STEUPSSS

Offline nunu

« Reply #2 on: November 14, 2009, 01:53:48 PM »
LOUDDDDD STEUPSSS

weary69 dont do that .

« Reply #3 on: November 14, 2009, 04:05:08 PM »
LOUDDDDD STEUPSSS

weary69 dont do that .

D best argument u have 2 support d man is Burrell and Jack is friend. U eh expect meh 2 steupssssss.

Offline nunu

« Reply #4 on: November 14, 2009, 04:41:12 PM »
LOUDDDDD STEUPSSS
weary69 dont do that .
D best argument u have 2 support d man is Burrell and Jack is friend. U eh expect meh 2 steupssssss.

OK , I am glad to announce Burrell survive the net-rage 50% against his Presidency
while the other 2 voting slots pick up another 50%for or undecided about his Presidency , Poll is close .