June 16, 2024, 11:00:42 AM

Author Topic: HAPPY ANNIVERSARY BM  (Read 4467 times)

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY BM
« on: November 16, 2009, 01:55:05 PM »
We celebrate the reason 4 d tattoo wit u on this gr8 day November 16th.

Re: HAPPY ANNIVERSARY BM
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2009, 01:57:30 PM »
Fuh real!

A DATE NEVER TO BE FORGOTTEN IN T&T SPORTING HISTORY!

Jes dis weekend ah watch de Bahrain match in Bahrain and den because meh moms is a sports and culture jumbie, de tape of de arrival celebrations at Piarco and into downtown etc.

A special time indeed and one I'll always cherish!

« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2009, 02:09:35 PM »
Fuh real!

A DATE NEVER TO BE FORGOTTEN IN T&T SPORTING HISTORY!

Jes dis weekend ah watch de Bahrain match in Bahrain and den because meh moms is a sports and culture jumbie, de tape of de arrival celebrations at Piarco and into downtown etc.

A special time indeed and one I'll always cherish!

COSIGNNNNNNNNNN

Bolton in Bahrain is must c TV 2nite

« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2009, 02:26:38 PM »

I tort J Llloyd suspended for a red card de oddah day? 

Dem goin real far fuh a friendly sah.  Yuh sure Bahrain want to play any football now seein dey get eliminated on de weekend?

Or is de Bahrain Olympic squad coached by David Nakhid is who Bolton goin and play?  8)

« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2009, 02:43:44 PM »

Dem goin real far fuh a friendly sah.  Yuh sure Bahrain want to play any football now seein dey get eliminated on de weekend?

Or is de Bahrain Olympic squad coached by David Nakhid is who Bolton goin and play?  8)
[/quote

LOUD STEUPSSSSSSS  :rotfl:

Boldon in Bahrain is must c tv 2nite happen nowwwwwwwwwww

« Reply #5 on: November 16, 2009, 03:19:10 PM »

yep yep!!!! hold some drinks for dat! :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: time ah meh life.... friends made

« Reply #6 on: November 16, 2009, 03:56:19 PM »
time ah meh life.... friends made

One a de few times ah go use dis term...

COFORKANESIGGGNNNNNNN!!!

« Reply #7 on: November 16, 2009, 04:39:20 PM »
 ???

« Reply #8 on: November 16, 2009, 05:17:07 PM »
16-11-05

ah man in de supermarket see de tattoo under meh sleeve 2 days ago... and he say.."yuh date coming up boy "...ah say 'Yes"...so ah ask him " Yuh know what dat date is ??""... he say " One of yuh chirren??""

ah say nah...de football da da da ...of course he say .."True True"...

and dem boys cant get paid...mama

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #9 on: November 16, 2009, 05:33:37 PM »
Happy Anniversary indeed

« Reply #10 on: November 16, 2009, 05:35:03 PM »
16-11-05

ah man in de supermarket see de tattoo under meh sleeve 2 days ago... and he say.."yuh date coming up boy "...ah say 'Yes"...so ah ask him " Yuh know what dat date is ??""... he say " One of yuh chirren??""

Watchin de match yesterday and in de pre match comments, Ruskin Mark did say dat de players had dey salaries doubled for the Bahrain games (home & away).

Not sayin dat de players should not have gotten what was promised to them, but sometimes some tings does get leff out too.  I did completely forget bout dat.  It doh have any bearings on what was promised after de sweden game, but dey did get "perks" even before dat too.

« Reply #11 on: November 16, 2009, 06:23:53 PM »
16-11-05

Watchin de match yesterday and in de pre match comments, Ruskin Mark did say dat de players had dey salaries doubled for the Bahrain games (home & away).

Not sayin dat de players should not have gotten what was promised to them, but sometimes some tings does get leff out too.  I did completely forget bout dat.  It doh have any bearings on what was promised after de sweden game, but dey did get "perks" even before dat too.

It was 30% b4 Sweden game and 50% after. Since then is 5000TT

« Reply #12 on: November 16, 2009, 08:52:22 PM »
Memories....... Niceness.... Ah book mih tkts to Germany right after that game...An ah get jam with price, cause ah wait so long...

« Reply #13 on: November 16, 2009, 09:04:36 PM »
Memories....... Niceness.... Ah book mih tkts to Germany right after that game...An ah get jam with price, cause ah wait so long...

Best money u ever spent jam or no jam. I decided Jan 06 so u eh do 2 baddddd.

« Reply #14 on: November 16, 2009, 09:06:24 PM »
One of the HAPPIEST days of my Life!!! Watched game at Trotters and celebrated victory at 51... doh even remember what time I went to sleep on de 17th...because when I got home I started planning the Germany trip :)

« Reply #15 on: November 16, 2009, 09:49:49 PM »
One of the HAPPIEST days of my Life!!!

COSIGNNNNNNNNNN

« Reply #16 on: November 16, 2009, 09:50:57 PM »
the Ghost of 73 was finally lifted for me
Thanks Warriors :applause: :applause:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #17 on: November 16, 2009, 09:54:07 PM »
the Ghost of 89 was finally lifted for me

U date yuh self dey West

« Reply #18 on: November 16, 2009, 10:01:54 PM »

U date yuh self dey West
73 was WASA dan 89
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #19 on: November 16, 2009, 10:11:46 PM »

U date yuh self dey West
73 was WASA dan 89

4 U but in 73 I was 4

« Reply #20 on: November 17, 2009, 08:31:14 AM »
easy dey Big Mag

« Reply #21 on: November 17, 2009, 11:37:37 AM »
disgruntled..ah could sweat for barca ??... i could fill een for Xavi ??

« Reply #22 on: November 17, 2009, 12:23:21 PM »
disgruntled..ah could sweat for barca ??... i could fill een for Xavi ??

not in this lifetime nor the next

yuh good enough to sweat for Manicou though, check them out.

« Reply #23 on: November 17, 2009, 12:46:14 PM »
Torkin bout Big Mag...

watchin one a meh 2005 qualifyin tapes yesterday and end up seein a vibes on Spalk show dat had Maximus, Destra, and Kees singing Soca Warrior....real ting goin orn.

Nex ting I know...is Big Mag in de background wailin and singin and behind he small mag knockin two noise maker togeddah.  Ah say...wheeeeeeeeeeyyyyyyyssss....look dem fellas.

Except...small mag look like he eh want to risk a movement oddah dan knockin de 2 noise maker in case he move outta timin or sumting  ;D

« Reply #24 on: November 17, 2009, 12:47:34 PM »
Torkin bout Big Mag...

watchin one a meh 2005 qualifyin tapes yesterday and end up seein a vibes on Spalk show dat had Maximus, Destra, and Kees singing Soca Warrior....real ting goin orn.

Nex ting I know...is Big Mag in de background wailin and singin and behind he small mag knockin two noise maker togeddah.  Ah say...wheeeeeeeeeeyyyyyyyssss....look dem fellas.

Except...small mag look like he eh want to risk a movement oddah dan knockin de 2 noise maker in case he move outta timin or sumting  ;D

:rotfl: u have real stuff in dem archives

« Reply #25 on: November 17, 2009, 01:08:59 PM »
yea boy palos...dat was real fuuny

Anil call meh and beg me to come on that show... it was before the bharian game.. and i tell him nah...and then say i will come and vibes but not singing..did not want to blight de team..plus i not on no gladman ting at all...

yuh see is really only kess and destra and dem does cry when we get knock out de hex...
as small mag does always ask after we lose.."yuh think dem gutted ??""

« Reply #26 on: November 17, 2009, 01:12:52 PM »

Anil call meh and beg me to come on that show... it was before the bharian game.. and i tell him nah...and then say i will come and vibes but not singing..did not want to blight de team..plus i not on no gladman ting at all...

yuh see is really only kess and destra and dem does cry when we get knock out de hex...

Maximus 4 sure does be gutted

« Reply #27 on: November 17, 2009, 01:31:53 PM »

Fuh real bigs.  Yuh wasn't on no gladman scene at all.  Yuh was jes doin yuh ting quietISH in de kornah and small mag even quieter in de background  ;D

Dah was a nice vibes sah.  Meh moms is a real sports & culture jumbie.  She does tape EVERYTING and send fuh meh.  She tape de whole arrival in Piarco after de Bahrain game down to de procession from Piarco to Brian Lara Promenade yes.  Real vibes.

« Reply #28 on: November 17, 2009, 01:37:26 PM »

Fuh real bigs.  Yuh wasn't on no gladman scene at all.  Yuh was jes doin yuh ting quietISH in de kornah and small mag even quieter in de background  ;D

Dah was a nice vibes sah.  Meh moms is a real sports & culture jumbie.  She does tape EVERYTING and send fuh meh.  She tape de whole arrival in Piarco after de Bahrain game down to de procession from Piarco to Brian Lara Promenade yes.  Real vibes.

Thxs u could walk wit meh DVD when u come 4 carnival 2010.  :beermug:

« Reply #29 on: November 17, 2009, 02:00:30 PM »

I was planning to go to Germany long before we qualify.  Going to a WC was one a mih "life's lists of things to do" and ah figured since ah had friends in Germany is only airfare and spending money I had to worry about and ah wasn't sure ah woulda make it to South Africa (too far, too expensive).......so that when we qualify....it was even sweeeeettttteeeerrrr!!!.....*sigh* we were so innocent then... ;D