April 29, 2024, 08:40:57 AM

Author Topic: Press gang up on foul-mouthed Maradona  (Read 10219 times)

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
Re: Press gang up on foul-mouthed Maradona
« Reply #30 on: October 17, 2009, 05:00:57 PM »
CHUPALA!

this shit funny if u could understand spanish. especially the comments in the tunnel.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/icvccLWz2h4" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/icvccLWz2h4</a>

ah ent care what nobody say nah...Diego still on dope oui.
the man is the tyson of football

« Reply #31 on: October 17, 2009, 05:18:33 PM »
CHUPALA!

this shit funny if u could understand spanish. especially the comments in the tunnel.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/icvccLWz2h4" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/icvccLWz2h4</a>

ah ent care what nobody say nah...Diego still on dope oui.
the man is the tyson of football

Jack Warner is the ill-nana of the world.

« Reply #32 on: October 17, 2009, 05:43:49 PM »
Go ask yuh mudda. Go find her and d cemetery she buried in and go ask yuh mudda. No white man go cum in mih c**try and intimidate me. He mudda account bigger than your mudda account. Puttah madre.  immee shemmee pak pak poh she dah.

wtf???? you forgot some pills? flash backs to some stressful past? too long in the license office? passport office? traffic?
:rotfl: I was wondering whey all that come from
mustbe airtraffic control...real stressful wuk :rotfl:
« Last Edit: October 17, 2009, 10:26:26 PM by Pointman »

« Reply #33 on: October 17, 2009, 07:04:37 PM »
You are all correct.  Diego did say suck it.  I jes disgree that Chupar is a verb dat could only mean one thing in a general sense.  Is de word only dat ah have ah problem with.    

http://www.spanishdict.com/translate/chupar
« Last Edit: October 17, 2009, 07:08:00 PM by Savannah boy »

« Reply #34 on: October 17, 2009, 08:46:02 PM »
Go ask yuh mudda. Go find her and d cemetery she buried in and go ask yuh mudda. No white man go cum in mih c**try and intimidate me. He mudda account bigger than your mudda account. Puttah madre.  immee shemmee pak pak poh she dah.

wtf???? you forgot some pills? flash backs to some stressful past? too long in the license office? passport office? traffic?
:rotfl:I was wondering whey all that come from

I think he was quoting someone else....

« Reply #35 on: October 17, 2009, 09:54:01 PM »
You don't normally see a coach behave like this in front of the media. I don't even know what he said but it seems uncouth to say the least .

« Reply #36 on: October 17, 2009, 09:54:56 PM »

:rotfl:I was wondering whey all that come from

I think he was quoting someone else....

ENTTTTTTTTT

« Reply #37 on: October 18, 2009, 04:27:18 PM »
diego cyah stop sucking it.

stay off de white horse chirren.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/Flk881KtVBA" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/Flk881KtVBA</a>

« Reply #38 on: October 18, 2009, 04:46:48 PM »
allyuh fail to realize besides bein gifted on de field and bein voted de best of de century,diego is de spanish version of ah ole nigga,de man from de slums de ghetto......yuh neva hear yuh could take de dog out de gutter but yuh cyar take de gutter out de dog.

« Reply #39 on: October 18, 2009, 05:15:17 PM »
allyuh fail to realize besides bein gifted on de field and bein voted de best of de century,diego is de spanish version of ah ole nigga,de man from de slums de ghetto......yuh neva hear yuh could take de dog out de gutter but yuh cyar take de gutter out de dog.

« Reply #40 on: October 18, 2009, 07:45:15 PM »
Biggest embarrassment to football ...off the field. ..said it already ..on the field my number one ..off it ..I dont care to say much !
..and is not like he is any big coach ...I back argentina, as most will know, but I could change if they decide to keep him after his results so far and now this ...

« Reply #41 on: October 18, 2009, 09:34:59 PM »
Biggest embarrassment to football ...off the field. ..said it already ..on the field my number one ..off it ..I dont care to say much !
..and is not like he is any big coach ...I back argentina, as most will know, but I could change if they decide to keep him after his results so far and now this ...
i agree with yuh to an extent,with or without diego,argentina all de way.

« Reply #42 on: October 18, 2009, 09:43:03 PM »
i agree with yuh to an extent,with or without diego,argentina all de way.

So June 2010 u go b bawlinnnnnnnnnnnnnn Argentina and not d Lakers u like pain.

« Reply #43 on: October 22, 2009, 07:49:33 AM »
No drugs or nightclubs for smiling Maradona

Argentina coach Diego Maradona launched a charm offensive Wednesday as he faced a group of journalists on Argentine public television a week after a foul-mouthed rant at journalists caused uproar.

Maradona, known for his former party lifestyle as well as his footballing talents, claimed he had not taken drugs or frequented nightclubs in the past five years.

However he said he and the Argentine football federation president, Julio Grondona, had been victims of a media plot.

Maradona came under fire from supporters, the wider public and the football authorities last week after he used foul language to insult journalists after Argentina's last-minute qualification for the World Cup.

(continue)

« Reply #44 on: November 10, 2009, 11:02:24 AM »
Maradona faces disciplinary hearing on Sunday

Argentina coach Diego Maradona will appear before a FIFA disciplinary committee on Sunday over his foul-mouthed outburst last month, soccer’s world governing body said on Tuesday.

FIFA said last month Maradona—who was kicked out of the 1994 World Cup as a player for a doping offence—could face a stadium ban for his rant at the end of the 1-0 win in Uruguay which guaranteed his team a place at next year’s World Cup.

“The disciplinary hearing related to the head coach of Argentina, Diego Armando Maradona, and the incidents following the 2010 FIFA World Cup qualifying match between Uruguay and Argentina on 14 October 2009 will be held at the home of FIFA in Zurich on Sunday, 15 November,” FIFA said in a statement.

(continue)

« Reply #45 on: November 15, 2009, 11:39:35 AM »
The Argentina coach is banned from all football related activity for two months and has been fined 25 thousand Swiss francs for his post-match rant following the World Cup qualifier against Uruguay last month...

« Reply #46 on: November 15, 2009, 11:55:17 AM »
Maradona banned from football for two months

Diego Maradona was banned from all football for two months by FIFA on Sunday over his sexually-explicit rant last month.

The Argentina coach, who was also fined 25,000 Swiss francs (24,691 dollars, 16,565 euros), fell foul of world football's governing body after losing his cool with journalists following Argentina's qualification for the World Cup.

Maradona's outburst came after Argentina's 1-0 win over Uruguay in October, which allowed the two-time world champions to squeeze narrowly into next year's finals after a low-key and tense qualifying campaign.

(continue)

« Reply #47 on: December 02, 2009, 06:08:12 AM »
FIFA writes to Maradona to stay away from draw

FIFA has written to the Argentine football federation to make sure coach Diego Maradona stays away from Friday's World Cup draw.

FIFA has said Maradona's two-month suspension for an expletive-filled rant at a news conference extends beyond matches and also includes such activities as the draw.

FIFA secretary general Jerome Valcke said Wednesday he sent a letter to the Argentine delegation to say "be aware that he is banned and we are asking you to make sure that he is not coming."

(continue)

« Reply #48 on: December 02, 2009, 06:56:01 AM »
By de way that claim about staying from drugs etc is rubbish
When he was here earlier this year a friend of mine was assigned to be his minder/guide/pa ....basically do everything for him. One of the first requests ....get some drugs and some escorts   :devil:

« Reply #49 on: December 04, 2009, 05:09:55 PM »
By de way that claim about staying from drugs etc is rubbish
When he was here earlier this year a friend of mine was assigned to be his minder/guide/pa ....basically do everything for him. One of the first requests ....get some drugs and some escorts   :devil:

wha ah tell allyuh...dope!!!!!!!