April 16, 2024, 07:38:22 AM

Author Topic: All i want for christmas!!  (Read 3055 times)

All i want for christmas!!
« on: November 21, 2009, 04:33:11 PM »
X mas time is coming and ah decide for x mas ah not waiting to see what people giving meh.. so ah putting in meh formal requests.

Rookmin- ah ordering meh Roast fowl from now!!

I know the talk here is i doh drink...but i go make an excepetion this year...so from miss
Socachatter ah want ah lil lick-yur....from you i hear thay drink does go down smoooth  :angel:

Madam OHW Jodie ah hadda do some house work this year...ah need MEH brush.!!!

the pt ah christmas is giving ah hope you ladies give generously
 :)
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Re: All i want for christmas!!
« Reply #1 on: November 21, 2009, 04:37:46 PM »
de roastfowl is de dish or de pose yuh talkin bout. ;D

« Reply #2 on: November 21, 2009, 04:57:01 PM »
Frankomen so?

I have a new camera and good editorial skills.. let meh know if yuh need meh services for the "private" tape.

« Reply #3 on: November 21, 2009, 06:04:27 PM »
steupse!! you ain't go be dere tuh get anything from me!
I well saying 2 redness an plaits going and make ah little mass for Christmas, only to hear plaits headin north....

meet meh at Pearson nuh? Meh flight is 4:35pm on ah day :-\ ah go need cheering up cause I DISLIKE afternoon flights >:(

« Reply #4 on: November 21, 2009, 06:18:46 PM »
yuh feeding meh in de airport?? i go meet yuh wah is yuh flight number :-X
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #5 on: November 21, 2009, 06:35:34 PM »

wha ya want milk?

jus stand up by terminal 3.....wait, check ya PM
« Last Edit: November 21, 2009, 06:37:14 PM by Rookmin »

« Reply #6 on: November 21, 2009, 06:59:23 PM »

wha ya want milk?

jus stand up by terminal 3.....wait, check ya PM

lol....no comment

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #7 on: November 23, 2009, 09:17:26 AM »
A...A...what de jail is dis?!  And next man ready with a camera.  :o  Cana...doh be encouraging him.  He too wutless. 
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #8 on: November 23, 2009, 11:53:23 AM »
Encourage? Girl he juss go be missing out. ;D
Plus I was planning on letting him be meh tour guide, but no..he backward. When people heading out ah dey cold, he going into it....pfft!

Speaking of which! I want somebody to gimme names of unknown (behind God back) landscape gems in Trinidad please?

Excluding Maracas, Mt St Benedict, Asa Wright, Lipinot, Islands, Caroni Swamp, Pitch Lake, Sando Hill, Lady Young lookover, Chagaramas, snaps; nah....fed up ah those.

Please and thanks!

Ya snapper game Chatter ???

« Reply #9 on: November 23, 2009, 12:45:36 PM »
Encourage? Girl he juss go be missing out. ;D
Plus I was planning on letting him be meh tour guide, but no..he backward. When people heading out ah dey cold, he going into it....pfft!

Speaking of which! I want somebody to gimme names of unknown (behind God back) landscape gems in Trinidad please?

Excluding Maracas, Mt St Benedict, Asa Wright, Lipinot, Islands, Caroni Swamp, Pitch Lake, Sando Hill, Lady Young lookover, Chagaramas, snaps; nah....fed up ah those.

Please and thanks!

Ya snapper game Chatter ???
why all this bacanal when i ask for gifts. yuh would swear its something untoward.
  we could meet in the MIDDLE CANA. as for madam chatter what wrong with LICK YOU.. I MEAN UR...  dont alot of peopel get intoxicated for de season.

As for that last um question.  CHatter yuh sharing some of that fish with me too. ah never try fish dat doeS sbite back before, btu Snapper SOUDNIGN UM..INTERESTING  :angel:

« Reply #10 on: November 23, 2009, 12:53:06 PM »
Rooks, have you tried the cave tour down the islands yet? It's run by the Chag Dev Corp. Not a bad couple hrs, but if you have short breath, you'll need to walk with your vicks. It have a bit of a steep climb.

I think it was Mr Hoe who also told me about La vega (correct me please Hoe).

« Last Edit: November 23, 2009, 12:56:34 PM by Jumbie »

« Reply #11 on: November 23, 2009, 01:52:56 PM »
Rooks, have you tried the cave tour down the islands yet? It's run by the Chag Dev Corp. Not a bad couple hrs, but if you have short breath, you'll need to walk with your vicks. It have a bit of a steep climb.

You mean the Gasparee caves? It on meh list  ;D
Climb up....climb up nah? (Hoe hush)

La Vega, datz dey plant place?
« Last Edit: November 23, 2009, 01:56:28 PM by Rookmin »

« Reply #12 on: November 23, 2009, 02:02:18 PM »

YES IN GRAN COUVA, Check tnttimes dey had a story bout 10 places tourism peeps need to focus on. If I find it I go post it.

« Reply #13 on: November 23, 2009, 02:49:07 PM »

yes plant place.. it have an excellent beach in chac down the island but u hadda go there with ah crew. one of the best beaches in trini.

btw doh change meh thread please nah i only get one response. i eh know if i getting meh gifts.

« Reply #14 on: November 23, 2009, 02:58:47 PM »
another championship ring

« Reply #15 on: November 23, 2009, 08:29:56 PM »
another championship ring

Cosignnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

« Reply #16 on: November 23, 2009, 08:56:52 PM »

yes plant place.. it have an excellent beach in chac down the island but u hadda go there with ah crew. one of the best beaches in trini.

btw doh change meh thread please nah i only get one response. i eh know if i getting meh gifts.

Fine!!

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #17 on: November 24, 2009, 01:00:13 PM »
X mas time is coming and ah decide for x mas ah not waiting to see what people giving meh.. so ah putting in meh formal requests.

I know the talk here is i doh drink...but i go make an excepetion this year...so from miss
Socachatter ah want ah lil lick-yur....from you i hear thay drink does go down smoooth  :angel:

i still holding meh title!!!!! well yes ;D ;D

as for yuh gift from me....i wud happy to be generous...you could have yuh brush plus a few extras too....seeing that yuh have house wuk nah. ah feel one brush might not be enough to do de job.

but christmas will have to come early dis year for you cuz i have a wuk ah haf to put down come mid December...and ah feel ah wud not have de time to accomidate you then.
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #18 on: November 24, 2009, 01:06:24 PM »

i still holding meh title!!!!! well yes ;D ;D

as for yuh gift from me....i wud happy to be generous...you could have yuh brush plus a few extras too....seeing that yuh have house wuk nah. ah feel one brush might not be enough to do de job.

but christmas will have to come early dis year for you cuz i have a wuk ah haf to put down come mid December...and ah feel ah wud not have de time to accomidate you then.

ok ah cummin tommrow for meh BRUSHESSSS   :drool: