April 24, 2024, 01:49:47 AM

Author Topic: mls finals  (Read 7811 times)

mls finals
« on: November 22, 2009, 06:17:01 PM »
real salt lake vs galaxy I try to get sum of mi boys over but dem f**kin man dem watching NFL..  I cook up sum lil ting and is I and di son watching this game eh..  ley dem guh watch di battyman NFL sumthin..
drinks , sum curry and geera chicken with sum rice and music  wid cold brewski I good eh.. ley dem watch dey NFL

Offline nunu

Re: mls finals
« Reply #1 on: November 22, 2009, 06:18:49 PM »
Ricketts & Birchall going to bring us joy man .  :angel:

« Reply #2 on: November 22, 2009, 06:28:19 PM »
real salt lake vs galaxy I try to get sum of mi boys over but dem f**kin man dem watching NFL..  I cook up sum lil ting and is I and di son watching this game eh..  ley dem guh watch di battyman NFL sumthin..
drinks , sum curry and geera chicken with sum rice and music  wid cold brewski I good eh.. ley dem watch dey NFL

you eh like the boy? How you go give the man geera chicken? Look, go get ah big mac combo for the youth eh!

pm meh with that geera recipe nah? I'll give you credit on meh site http://www.caribbeanpot.com

Enjoy!

« Reply #3 on: November 22, 2009, 06:40:47 PM »
dat site nice boi.. Mi boi rico is di man wid dem recipe eh but check yu pm

you eh like the boy? How you go give the man geera chicken? Look, go get ah big mac combo for the youth eh!

pm meh with that geera recipe nah? I'll give you credit on meh site http://www.caribbeanpot.com

Enjoy!

« Reply #4 on: November 22, 2009, 06:50:31 PM »
ah eh backing no side wid Donovan on it....

Offline Texastrini

« Reply #5 on: November 22, 2009, 06:54:58 PM »
yeah donovan is a crybaby and a eeediot but ah hadda support birchie

« Reply #6 on: November 22, 2009, 06:58:06 PM »

I say yuh woulda put on some cricket... or maybe ah Usain Bolt race.  Ent dat is what allyuh Jamaicans does watch?

I backing Robbie "Keane" Findley...

« Reply #7 on: November 22, 2009, 07:18:45 PM »
birchie eh go see no playing time.......... ah wrong birchie starting....some idiot announcer say that is a big gamble.....
« Last Edit: November 22, 2009, 07:41:19 PM by MEP »

« Reply #8 on: November 22, 2009, 07:41:13 PM »
hehe, well he starting  ;D

Offline monty

« Reply #9 on: November 22, 2009, 07:42:34 PM »
birchie eh go see no playing time.......... ah wrong birchie starting....some idiot announcer say that is a big gamble.....

your crystal ball still under warranty?

« Reply #10 on: November 22, 2009, 07:44:01 PM »
Finley will be a handful for LA defense tonight .... should be an entertaining game

« Reply #11 on: November 22, 2009, 07:44:09 PM »
birchie eh go see no playing time

yuh mean on we national team as long as Latas in charge right? because he starting tonite.

somewhere (hopefullly in holland) we new national team watching dis game and sure to like birchall game (dat said ah hope he have ah good game:))...go MeMum!!!!

« Reply #12 on: November 22, 2009, 07:46:45 PM »
ah still eh back no time with big forehead Donovan in it....that idiot get goal of de year off of a deflection...

« Reply #13 on: November 22, 2009, 07:53:27 PM »
Go Birchy GO!!!!!!
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #14 on: November 22, 2009, 07:56:40 PM »
Hire Bruce Arena!!!!

« Reply #15 on: November 22, 2009, 08:04:24 PM »
Watch Kyle Beckerman... very solid player in MF for RSL.

« Reply #16 on: November 22, 2009, 08:04:35 PM »
I knw yu was a bullerman  bout yu backing finley ..

I say yuh woulda put on some cricket... or maybe ah Usain Bolt race.  Ent dat is what allyuh Jamaicans does watch?

« Reply #17 on: November 22, 2009, 08:23:36 PM »
Somebody Post a link please let me see if birchall improved

« Reply #18 on: November 22, 2009, 08:27:08 PM »
birchie playing me eh see him yet boi

« Reply #19 on: November 22, 2009, 08:29:36 PM »

I know allyuh jafakan have ah different understanding of what "back" mean... but doh worry fisherman, I not in de fish bizness like you.

« Reply #20 on: November 22, 2009, 08:36:18 PM »
Birchall makes his first appearance of the game... straight into the ref's book in the 40'.

Good cross by Donovan to McGee... 1-0 L.A.

« Reply #21 on: November 22, 2009, 08:38:40 PM »
hush yu c**t and watch d game nuh man . big sunday  and yu start pelting pecong.. calm yuself and watch di game..  but stop backing man ok .. di only ting yu must back is di thing closest to di punanny. anyway wid dat goal yu might start wah back donavan..

I know allyuh jafakan have ah different understanding of what "back" mean... but doh worry fisherman, I not in de fish bizness like you.

« Reply #22 on: November 22, 2009, 08:39:13 PM »
That other commentator on ESPN is such an idiot. Not JP the other imps. NO other player in the world better than Donovan. Imagine he criticizing Beckham. Idiot.

« Reply #23 on: November 22, 2009, 08:41:44 PM »
hush yu c**t and watch d game nuh man . big sunday  and yu start pelting pecong.. calm yuself and watch di game..  but stop backing man ok .. di only ting yu must back is di thing closest to di punanny. anyway wid dat goal yu might start wah back donavan..

You on yuh f**king period or what saddis'?  Not you start with de "bullerman" talk because I say ah supporting Findley??  Yuh's ah kinda nannyhole or what?

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #25 on: November 22, 2009, 08:46:24 PM »
bake calm yuself nuh man watch di game and listen to di laundry drop by we boi on di enteratainment section , and drink a few breswki  and support finley.. i eh have no time wid computer badness..

You on yuh f**king period or what saddis'?  Not you start with de "bullerman" talk because I say ah supporting Findley??  Yuh's ah kinda nannyhole or what?

« Reply #26 on: November 22, 2009, 08:53:50 PM »
imagine biggest game on de MLS calendar and they have it playing on astro turf.. every good thru pass running too far and man getting some bullet off the ground to trap.

just like the USA eh, i surprise we not seeing nfl lines running across the field.

is findlay still eligible for T&T?

« Reply #27 on: November 22, 2009, 09:04:32 PM »
Findley do real mess there.

« Reply #28 on: November 22, 2009, 09:19:18 PM »
Appreciated! Keep them coming when you have time.

dat site nice boi.. Mi boi rico is di man wid dem recipe eh but check yu pm

Enjoy!

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #29 on: November 22, 2009, 09:25:11 PM »
imagine biggest game on de MLS calendar and they have it playing on astro turf.. every good thru pass running too far and man getting some bullet off the ground to trap.

just like the USA eh, i surprise we not seeing nfl lines running across the field.

is findlay still eligible for T&T?
yea he eh play for the US in WC qualifier but i sure he go get a call up for the world cups squad.

Birchall not having a good i cah even figure out whats going on with him.