June 15, 2024, 09:10:36 PM

Author Topic: Live Links to Windies tour of Australia  (Read 7941 times)

Re: West Indies vs Australia 2nd Test Match
« Reply #30 on: December 04, 2009, 12:30:33 AM »
I guess some of yu seeng de game.

What get me is that links that have WI Aus...showing India-SL.........dem fu&^%s  :( >:( >:(

Offline Aviator

« Reply #32 on: December 04, 2009, 12:43:02 AM »
Bad shot from Bravo there to get out. Is good to pad up sometimes.

I forgot to share, since the CTNT link has no audio.
http://www.crictime.com/server12.htm

Psalm 14:1
The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God.

« Reply #33 on: December 04, 2009, 12:53:37 AM »
i tried crictime earlier, every link failed :-(

Offline Aviator

« Reply #34 on: December 04, 2009, 12:57:53 AM »

It had stopped working for a while but came back online after about 25 minutes.
Psalm 14:1
The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God.

« Reply #35 on: December 04, 2009, 12:59:22 AM »

It had stopped working for a while but came back online after about 25 minutes.

all i getting is links to Justin Tv that don't work.

or before the India game.

« Reply #36 on: December 04, 2009, 01:02:46 AM »
ah get it  ;D ;D

Re: Live Links to Windies tour of Australia
« Reply #37 on: December 04, 2009, 05:33:38 AM »
Congrats BRAVOOOOOOOOOOO. 2 Tons 2 Trins I good

« Reply #38 on: December 04, 2009, 06:06:03 AM »
Merging this thread ent make no sense.

The second Test is it's own discrete event deserving of a thread. If you wanted to merge it into the West Indies in Australia 2009/2010 that would make sense - after the match done.

« Reply #39 on: December 04, 2009, 07:47:56 AM »
Merging this thread ent make no sense.

The second Test is it's own discrete event deserving of a thread. If you wanted to merge it into the West Indies in Australia 2009/2010 that would make sense - after the match done.

Actually the Second Test should have its own thread.

Think if you come three months later, and have to go through about 30 pages JUST to find the info on the Second Test. It's a pain.

But who is me? I is only a Mod  ;D

« Reply #40 on: December 04, 2009, 07:53:28 AM »
So now if people want to review the live links in the future, they have to go through all this sh&^
just to find what the want.

Was better to merge the Test threads (if you really had to) and leave the links alone.
How cluttered could the board look? ???

« Reply #41 on: December 04, 2009, 12:13:21 PM »
Fellas I trying to work out the time diff. here so I could catch some cricket

I thought Tea was at 2:40, but my calculations they are taking tea at 3 pm.
Am I correct?

« Reply #42 on: December 04, 2009, 01:50:10 PM »
Hours of play (local time):
Start: 10.30am
Lunch: 12.30-13.10
Tea: 15.10-15.30
Close: 17.30

The time difference is GMT + 10.30 (accounting for DST)

« Reply #43 on: December 04, 2009, 11:07:39 PM »
Thank you Bitters.

Oh Ho....they start play at 10:30 not ten.

That is why every time I think I should be seeing cricket they at tea.
Good ting I get up extra early today.

I am six hours behind Adelaide time.