April 27, 2024, 05:15:51 PM

Author Topic: World Cup tickets sell out  (Read 1583 times)

World Cup tickets sell out
« on: October 12, 2005, 08:17:16 PM »
Just went on FIFA website to book my World Cup tickets for the first 2 rounds in Germany and they sold out!!  Somebody help meh!!  Where can I get match tickets?

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: World Cup tickets sell out
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2005, 08:19:58 PM »
several companies in the US who specialise in putting together sporting packages for supporters.

As far as I know, the only supporter tickets that have been sold out are Brazil, Germany and oddly enough, the US.

« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2005, 08:20:45 PM »
STILL HAVE TICKETS AND PACKAGES AVALIABLE.

TTFF WILL GET A COUPLE THOUSAND :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: October 12, 2005, 08:20:55 PM »
boy..doh even talk dat.  I go have to end up going afghanistan, to join up with the Taleban to learn how to scale barb wire fence with dog and ting behing yuh...then proceed towards germany amd unleash the most well rehearsed storm ever.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #4 on: October 12, 2005, 08:21:59 PM »
boy..doh even talk dat.  I go have to end up going afghanistan, to join up with the Taleban to learn how to scale barb wire fence with dog and ting behing yuh...then proceed towards germany amd unleash the most well rehearsed storm ever.

i go join yuh

« Reply #5 on: October 12, 2005, 08:22:23 PM »
WE GO STORM DAT IZ NUTTIN DAT IZ WHAT WE DO BEST.
WE GO JUST BRING ALL DE SOCA ARTISTS AND HAVE AH PARTY IN DE PARKING LOT :beermug:

« Reply #6 on: October 12, 2005, 08:24:28 PM »
i think de first set available to the general public sell out. as nations qualify, their national associations get allocations. and i think more become available after the draw?

« Reply #7 on: October 12, 2005, 08:28:04 PM »
Just went on FIFA website to book my World Cup tickets for the first 2 rounds in Germany and they sold out!!  Somebody help meh!!  Where can I get match tickets?

Yuh stick Arrow I buy mine since before the HEX start.

Very, very happy that the boys didn't let medown.

ONWARD WARRIORS.

Two games to go.

« Reply #8 on: October 12, 2005, 08:30:28 PM »
Fellas, me ain't know how die hard all yuh is, but it have some men who does engage in people smuggling in south london here, all yuh might hadda cram up with some smelly people and dem, but u go reach.

p.s dem go ting all yuh is mail ordered escorts when all yuh reach, so as dat door open in Germany, u better have PACE!!!