March 29, 2024, 05:06:50 AM

Author Topic: Darryl Roberts is a father  (Read 2273 times)

Darryl Roberts is a father
« on: November 26, 2009, 02:28:37 PM »
Trinidad Tobacco’lu golcümüz Darryl Bevon Roberts baba oldu
denizlispor.org.tr

Takımımızın en golcü oyuncularından olan 3 lig ve bir kupa olmak üzere 4 golü bulunan Darrly Bevon Roberts baba oldu.
Roberts’in eşi Xiomara Roberts, Denizli Er-Pa Özel Sağlık Hastanesi'nde, Denizlispor yönetim kurulu üyesi Op.Dr. Rıdvan Erdemir'in kontrolünde bir erkek çocuk dünyaya getirdi.

Son oynanan Antalyaspor maçında attığı golle takımına bir puan getiren Roberts, 4 gün içinde ikinci sevinci yaşadı. İlk defa baba olan Roberts, dünyaya gelen oğluna Zurylla ismi verdi.

Denizlispor Kulübü olarak, Darryl Bevon Roberts ve eşi Xiomara'yı tebrik eder, Zurylla bebeğe uzun, sağlıklı ve mutlu bir yaşam dileriz.
Turkish to English translation

Our striker Darryl Roberts father was Tobacco'lu Trinidad Bevon

Which is one of the most scorer team player 3 to 4 goals in the league and a cup which Darrly Bevon Roberts was the father.
Roberts's wife, Xiomara Roberts, Denizli Er-Pa Private Health Hospital, board member Op.Dr. Denizlispor Boy under the control of Erdemir Rıdvan brought to the world.

In the last match played at Aston Villa team with the goal to bring a score Roberts, 4 days in the second lived joy. For the first time that Roberts's father, gave to the world the son Zurylla name.

Denizlispor club as Darryl Roberts and his wife Xiomara'yı congratulate Bevon, Zurylla baby long, healthy and happy life apologize.

Re: Darryl Roberts is a father
« Reply #1 on: November 26, 2009, 02:57:50 PM »
Xiomara?

Wheeeeeyyyyyysssssssss!!!

Congrats to mum and dad!  :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: November 26, 2009, 04:42:44 PM »
Xiomara?

Cosignnnnnnnnnnnnnn

« Reply #3 on: November 26, 2009, 05:52:14 PM »
Congrats meh byoi! ah hope the tradition continues, like father like son. see yuh soon in the national colours.           positive.        God bless.

PS: the man is top scorer for his team, but can't get ah bleigh tuh play for his country! it's ah crying shame what the TTFF and stinkin lincoln phillips did to this yute man's international career!
« Last Edit: November 26, 2009, 05:55:22 PM by just cool »

« Reply #4 on: November 26, 2009, 06:00:34 PM »
Xiomara?

Co-sign

« Reply #5 on: November 26, 2009, 07:05:29 PM »
Xiomara (Sho-mara) is ah nice "spanish" name.... I like it *shrug*

« Reply #6 on: November 26, 2009, 07:17:01 PM »
Xiomara?

cosign

« Reply #7 on: November 26, 2009, 07:43:43 PM »
Xiomara is his wife's name.

« Reply #8 on: November 26, 2009, 07:47:40 PM »
BESS wishes to Mom and Baby
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #9 on: November 26, 2009, 10:03:48 PM »
Xiomara is his wife's name.

she should change it to Betty

« Reply #10 on: November 26, 2009, 11:15:19 PM »
Ah never see ppl who does fixate on minor stuff like ppl's name and what have you, and forget the main, like the birth of the yute and the bredder who save we from ah shamful first round elimination.

« Reply #11 on: November 27, 2009, 02:45:25 AM »
Zuriel is de lil fella name...!

« Reply #12 on: November 27, 2009, 07:25:11 AM »
Congrats

« Reply #13 on: November 27, 2009, 07:32:33 AM »
vb we need a translation of tallman translation !  ;D

« Reply #14 on: November 27, 2009, 08:02:23 AM »
Congrats Darryl on your first born. Hope that your child's birth inspires you to greater heights.
I too would love to see you in the colors again. Until then continue to do your thing. Work hard and play hard. Be with your family and put in yuh work. It will pay off.

« Reply #15 on: November 27, 2009, 11:14:04 AM »
Congrats!  So his baby will have dual Turkish-Trini citizenship?