April 26, 2024, 05:21:12 AM

Author Topic: Retired ACP dies:For those who knew him, he is remembered for an ill situation  (Read 2037 times)

Retired ACP dies at guest house

Thursday, November 26 2009
click on pic to zoom in
KILLED: Mc Donald Don Ayres...

POLICE are awaiting an autopsy to find out what killed retired Assistant Commissioner of Police (ACP) Rodwell Murray who died suddenly while at a guest house in Mount Lambert on Tuesday night. However, police sources say they believe Murray may have suffered a massive heart attack while in the company of a female friend.

According to a police report, at about 9.30 pm, Murray, 72, of Grace Gardens in Santa Cruz went to a guest house at Irvin Street with a 49-year-old woman. Police said that a short time later, Murray told his companion that he was not feeling well and collapsed suddenly. He died at the scene.

A party of officers visited the scene along with the District Medical Officer who ordered the body removed to the Eric Williams Medical Sciences Complex in Mount Hope.

An investigating officer yesterday told Newsday that while they believe Murray suffered a massive heart attack they are still awaiting the result of an autopsy.

In 1992, Murray publicly disclosed the existence of a drug cartel within the police service, which prompted then Prime Minister Patrick Manning to call in the British Scotland yard officers to investigate. Murray’s allegation was subsequently laid in the House of Representatives.
spacer
« Last Edit: November 26, 2009, 07:58:03 PM by davyjenny1 »

One word, viagra!

actually, d talk dat goin around is dat he took not one, not two, BUT THREE CIALIS TABLETS!

i guess he died happy?  :-\

3 ??? ass is dis <wipes away tears>
wha happen he was trying to make ah stalk outta ah pin?

ya know if it's one thing about women, doh matter how old we arse get we could still...........uhmm lemme hush oui!! :angel:

Express state it rel implicit thursday.

"died at an hourly rate hotel...in the company of a female friend....possibly after taking 3 cialis tablets."
Den go close off de article by saying...

"Murray's wife was too distraught when called for comment."

LAWD.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

"died at an hourly rate hotel...in the company of a female friend....possibly after taking 3 cialis tablets."

LAWD.

:rotfl: :rotfl: As Rudder say..."somebody promise to gi we de facts"  :rotfl:
We fire de old set ah managers we had wukkin..and iz ah new group we went and we bring in. And if the goods we require de new managers not supplying, when election time come back round iz new ones we bringin. For iz one ting about my people I can guarantee..They will never ever vote party b4 country

One word, viagra!

actually, d talk dat goin around is dat he took not one, not two, BUT THREE CIALIS TABLETS!

i guess he died happy?  :-\
Dat Hard oui

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

LAWD.

Distraught only if he finances in a mess. Imagine if he still runnin woman at dis age what happen when he was younger. She might b bawlin oh glad at d funeral. Dem man does shame yuh dey does vow to shame till death do we part.

Weary you yaself as well as I know that police hmmm in fact all ah dem in uniform have ah woman by each corner....  Tell meh ah lie nah ???

EXACTLYYYYYYYYYYYY so y d wife distraught?

is juss ah front for the cameras and dem naive people around.
come bet she knew every damn ting that was going on and organize he last will and testament already.

let people continue to think dat dey wife is always dey lass to know.....
hadda remember dat is she who washing he drawers and shirt, not dey washing machine :devil:

is juss ah front for the cameras and dem naive people around.
come bet she knew every damn ting that was going on and organize he last will and testament already.

let people continue to think dat dey wife is always dey lass to know.....
hadda remember dat is she who washing he drawers and shirt, not dey washing machine :devil:

Hope so but in TNT dem words eh in we vocab will and testament.