April 27, 2024, 03:07:58 PM

Author Topic: Name all the Indo Caribbeans to have scored Test centuries.  (Read 3413 times)

Name all the Indo Caribbeans to have scored Test centuries.
« on: November 28, 2009, 02:47:37 PM »
Name all the Indo Caribbeans to have scored Test centuries.

Do I need to say it? NOT TALL MAN.

Re: Name all the Indo Caribbeans to have scored Test centuries.
« Reply #1 on: November 28, 2009, 03:34:19 PM »
Adrian Bharath
Ramnaresh Sarwan
Shiv Chanderpaul
Alvin Kallicharan
Faoud Bacchus
Rohan Kanhai
Daren Ganga
Leonard Baichan ..... Had to dig in the vault for that one ;D
« Last Edit: November 28, 2009, 06:54:26 PM by Conquering Lion »
We fire de old set ah managers we had wukkin..and iz ah new group we went and we bring in. And if the goods we require de new managers not supplying, when election time come back round iz new ones we bringin. For iz one ting about my people I can guarantee..They will never ever vote party b4 country

« Reply #2 on: November 29, 2009, 03:02:23 AM »
Adrian Bharath
Ramnaresh Sarwan
Shiv Chanderpaul
Alvin Kallicharan
Faoud Bacchus
Rohan Kanhai
Daren Ganga

You forget one  ;)

TM not you  ;D

« Reply #3 on: November 29, 2009, 05:57:10 AM »
Ramdhin have a test century right?

« Reply #4 on: November 29, 2009, 06:10:43 AM »
Ramdhin have a test century right?

Right, 175 earlier this yr. vs. England.

In all fairness to CL, when I first made the list in my head, I forgot about Ramdhin :)

I thought others might've forgotten about Baichan or Bacchus.

« Reply #5 on: November 30, 2009, 09:31:48 AM »
Adrian Bharath
Ramnaresh Sarwan
Shiv Chanderpaul
Alvin Kallicharan
Faoud Bacchus
Rohan Kanhai
Daren Ganga

You forget one  ;)

Joe Solomon

« Reply #6 on: November 30, 2009, 10:55:00 AM »
Yuh ketch meh, had no idea he was Indian.

« Last Edit: November 30, 2009, 03:52:29 PM by Tallman »