April 27, 2024, 08:45:45 PM

Author Topic: Should Taylor Swift be thankful to kanye?  (Read 4939 times)

Re: Should Taylor Swift be thankful to kanye?
« Reply #30 on: December 01, 2009, 12:22:46 PM »
Q, Browning should cuss ya. Insult dey girl wid comparsion to Swift?  steupse!!
She should lite ah tobago red candle in ya arse.

Anyway, dey darker dey berry dey sweeter dey..........!!
AND
Everyone knows that brown sugar SWEETER dan granulated sugar...full stop!

Anyhoo. if it wasn't for Kanye I woulda never know bout this Taylor chick. And even still her music doesn't appeal to me....  10 years from now, would you remember her thought?

I'm sure anyone can call a singer's name from the 80's and 90's and bam we all start to sing ah chune.

That depends on if she make ah Blues movie  :beermug:

« Reply #31 on: December 01, 2009, 06:24:48 PM »
Q, Browning should cuss ya. Insult dey girl wid comparsion to Swift?  steupse!!
She should lite ah tobago red candle in ya arse.

Anyway, dey darker dey berry dey sweeter dey..........!!
AND
Everyone knows that brown sugar SWEETER dan granulated sugar...full stop!

Anyhoo. if it wasn't for Kanye I woulda never know bout this Taylor chick. And even still her music doesn't appeal to me....  10 years from now, would you remember her thought?

I'm sure anyone can call a singer's name from the 80's and 90's and bam we all start to sing ah chune.

That depends on if she make ah Blues movie  :beermug:

So true!!
Look at Britney, 10 years you ask somebody bout she, first thing is eider she kiss Madonna and or she shave up she head.

« Reply #32 on: December 01, 2009, 09:33:29 PM »
Kanye just expose Taylor Swift to people who living on the coast and international audiences.
Whoever managing she career know what they doing, whether she could sing or not, same thing with Hannah Montana(btw I never knew she and Miley Cyrus was the same person lol)
my opinion is that everybody version of 'mainstream' is different according to where they live
yuh think anybody living in the ghetto go know Garth Brooks and that he sell more album than Jay-z or vice versa if they living in de Upper Midwest?

« Reply #33 on: December 02, 2009, 02:18:53 PM »
Kanye just expose Taylor Swift to people who living on the coast and international audiences.
Whoever managing she career know what they doing, whether she could sing or not, same thing with Hannah Montana(btw I never knew she and Miley Cyrus was the same person lol)

:rotfl: :rotfl: dat is a good 1 I eh go lie.