April 28, 2024, 04:40:35 AM

Author Topic: BIG SOCCER is a bitter, bitter place  (Read 3014 times)

BIG SOCCER is a bitter, bitter place
« on: October 13, 2005, 08:55:58 AM »
They refuse to give TnT any credit on that site and them Guaties steaming and whining lika a pack of asses.

I say leave them there. Let them continue to think that Mexico did us favours and we not good. Of course none of them mentions the fact they gave up 2 goals with five minutes to go.

My personal favourites:

"Well Iam really sad and pissed off, I would advise the ref from the tnt game not to ever visit Guatemala, and thats some free advice. I learned that if we want to go the world cup we should make one of our own corrupt administrators run for the Concacaf Presidency."

"Mexico played like total $hit, were they doing it on purpose?
Its as if they wern't trying..it was kinda funny"

"My hatred for the Mexicans just went up 10000%"
« Last Edit: October 13, 2005, 08:57:46 AM by JDB »

Re: BIG SOCCER is a bitter, bitter place
« Reply #1 on: October 13, 2005, 08:58:27 AM »
They forget to mention that it took Costa Rica to sell out for them to even have a chance. 
3 goals in 30 mins.  What a joke!

« Reply #2 on: October 13, 2005, 08:58:36 AM »
what's the URL for this site? Just curious

« Reply #3 on: October 13, 2005, 09:02:58 AM »
what's the URL for this site? Just curious

It's in the post but here it is again

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #4 on: October 13, 2005, 09:03:33 AM »
they chat $hit, they lost it in the last 5 mins in port of spain, stern punished them and never looked back. and your right about Costa rica. when was the last time u saw costa rica 3-0 home or away plzzzzzzzzz. i know how they feel to miss out but really i tink they feel they wont get a better chance to qualify for a long time. them and panama shocked every 1 even reaching the hex.

« Reply #5 on: October 13, 2005, 09:15:00 AM »
Taken from bigsoccer.com:

Btw guate always does this
any to add to my last post we also have an amazing u 15 who dominated the Carribean tourny

The future>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>looks good think about
it......CR no Wanchope or Bala gomez/ Honduras no upcoming players yet
Elsalvador a joke no youth talent/ panama skill will deflate look what happen/

I say guatemala will be the new Kings Of C.A. in 3 yrs easily

This website making me laugh so much, a bunch of jealous mo fos in that place.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #6 on: October 13, 2005, 09:38:04 AM »
i feel if jamaica rebuild over the next couple years the caribbean hav a chance for 2 teams in the world cup.

Offline nomad warrior

« Reply #7 on: October 13, 2005, 09:59:38 AM »
I thought bout registering there to post this week but after reading that men from guat and mexico think that Jack Warner pay off de mexicans....i say yuh know what....these men not even worth it.

dem mexican score first....and de two goals we score were unstoppable...no way jack coulda pay for them goals off stern boot

« Reply #8 on: October 13, 2005, 10:00:43 AM »
Fur Real. that place is bitter

« Reply #9 on: October 13, 2005, 11:13:08 AM »
alot of people there giving us props, but its sickening and laughable, at the same time, when you hear some say the only way tnt can win a game is by jack warner fixing a game. conspiracy nation, and more like idiocy nation.
apparantly theyve never heard of team cohesion,work ethic and a very high degree of motivation for a side to play well.

« Reply #10 on: October 13, 2005, 11:29:44 AM »
Plenty people on the site gave T&T props. Even some Mexican posters said T&T deserve the result.
So ignore the other eedeot dem and let dem stew.  :devil:

« Reply #11 on: October 13, 2005, 12:28:47 PM »
Taken from bigsoccer.com:

Btw guate always does this
any to add to my last post we also have an amazing u 15 who dominated the Carribean tourny

The future>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>looks good think about
it......CR no Wanchope or Bala gomez/ Honduras no upcoming players yet
Elsalvador a joke no youth talent/ panama skill will deflate look what happen/

I say guatemala will be the new Kings Of C.A. in 3 yrs easily

Panama has a very good youth program...that poster is an ass.

This website making me laugh so much, a bunch of jealous mo fos in that place.

« Reply #12 on: October 13, 2005, 12:37:56 PM »
Ha ha ha I nearly dead dey ... on bigsoccer dem mexicans and all ketchin kix off of Carlos Edwards' bitch

http://www.bigsoccer.com/forum/showpost.php?p=6399334&postcount=115

Re: Mexico vs. Trinidad Tobago [R]

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ramoncito's little bro will need to see a chiropractor after the game.

« Reply #13 on: October 13, 2005, 01:19:07 PM »
Just loved this post from Big Soccer.....Posted by Renegade:

I love that shot that Jack Warner took from midfield that almost scored on Mexican'ts. I also love the shot that Jack Warner took that ended up in the top vee. The back flick that Jack Warner made that the Mexican't defender got a toe on that hit the near post that was terrific. That Jack Warner really had the fix in tonight. I thought that he was going the other way on the fix with the missed penalty, but I was wrong. That Jack Warner is a heck of a guy.

Get over it Mexican'ts, First you can't beat the US when it counts, and then you can't beat T&T when it counts, and then you can't give credit to the other side when they spank you. You guys have more hookers in Tiauana than T&T has football players and you can't give a tiny country a little respect for out playing you.

« Reply #14 on: October 13, 2005, 01:21:34 PM »
Just loved this post from Big Soccer.....Posted by Renegade:

I love that shot that Jack Warner took from midfield that almost scored on Mexican'ts. I also love the shot that Jack Warner took that ended up in the top vee. The back flick that Jack Warner made that the Mexican't defender got a toe on that hit the near post that was terrific. That Jack Warner really had the fix in tonight. I thought that he was going the other way on the fix with the missed penalty, but I was wrong. That Jack Warner is a heck of a guy.

Get over it Mexican'ts, First you can't beat the US when it counts, and then you can't beat T&T when it counts, and then you can't give credit to the other side when they spank you. You guys have more hookers in Tiauana than T&T has football players and you can't give a tiny country a little respect for out playing you.

ey nuff respect fuh tiauana and mexicali

« Reply #15 on: October 13, 2005, 05:36:35 PM »
[Well Iam really sad and pissed off, I would advise the ref from the tnt game not to ever visit Guatemala, and thats some free advice. I learned that if we want to go the world cup we should make one of our own corrupt administrators run for the Concacaf Presidency."[/color]

"Mexico played like total $hit, were they doing it on purpose?
Its as if they wern't trying..it was kinda funny"

"My hatred for the Mexicans just went up 10000%"
I heard dat was written by sum yute call Jahmekan on de Boyz site..Yow dat yute muusi commit sucide after Mexico get dat beating..
I thank god mi jamaican Mudda teach mi better!!!!!!!!!!!
warmonga....

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #16 on: October 13, 2005, 06:14:16 PM »
I thought bout registering there to post this week but after reading that men from guat and mexico think that Jack Warner pay off de mexicans....i say yuh know what....these men not even worth it.

dem mexican score first....and de two goals we score were unstoppable...no way jack coulda pay for them goals off stern boot

Also, if Jack had a hand in the match then the Mexican defender called for the penalty, would have been sent off too. I read a few posts and the general consensus was that it was alright for Costa Rica to bring a shit squad but not Mexico.

Ya know what, f**k them...we in a playoff and they watching.

BTW, Gaute....our GRAPES reeeeeeaaalllllll SWEET.

« Reply #17 on: October 13, 2005, 06:56:14 PM »
If Guatemala focus on Mexico and Jack they will miss the real lesson of why they didn't qualify.

Thedy did not win the games that mattered. Guatemala's focus should have been the games against Panama and TnT. If they hadn't lost to us and drawn with Panama they would have been in the WC easy.

They could say what they want we win all our must win matches Panama, Guatemala, Panama and Mexico.

Bottom line, we better than them...by a good bit too.