March 28, 2024, 03:44:08 AM

Author Topic: Video of the second goal  (Read 5624 times)

Offline StoreBayLimer

Video of the second goal
« on: October 12, 2005, 08:41:32 PM »

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: Video of the second goal
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2005, 08:42:52 PM »
hoss .. yuh sick  ;)

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2005, 08:45:55 PM »
ah love how it does start "Russell Latapy .... "
... then yuh could count the seconds he sayin "goooooooooooooooooooooooooolllll"

Offline Saintz

« Reply #3 on: October 12, 2005, 08:46:34 PM »
Goall sweet dread... quality!
It doesn't Get too Much better Thn ths...

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #4 on: October 12, 2005, 08:48:39 PM »
how funny it is that McDonald's is the sponsor ... and it had a whole thread dedicated to McDees and KFC earlier.

« Reply #5 on: October 12, 2005, 08:52:35 PM »
DAZ Y WE IS THE NUMBER ONE FAN SITE!!!

« Reply #6 on: October 12, 2005, 08:56:26 PM »
boy storebay u is de MAN...thxs

« Reply #7 on: October 12, 2005, 08:56:36 PM »
That video was really good quality dey storebay, and what a beautiful goal. The more ah watch it the more ah love it...YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

ON TO BAHRAIN

« Reply #8 on: October 12, 2005, 09:00:05 PM »
What a goal- I take some pride in this as I anointed him with holy oil. when his daugter was baptised at St patrick's church, west palm beach. I told the congregation at the service that he carries T&T on his back. I took a lot of flack when he threw away some sitters, even from Touches.
But just as God had faith in JOb, I have always had faithin Stern.
Form must never dominate Substance.
Excuse the grammer- this is my 5th Jonny walker Black

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #9 on: October 12, 2005, 09:03:41 PM »
StoreBay...u da man.  What a finish.

« Reply #10 on: October 12, 2005, 09:05:19 PM »
boy the crowd make meh pores raise when Stern lash in de left footer yes.
ah glad ah see that goal tonight..now ah could sleep tight  :beermug:

good fast work Storebay  :)

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #11 on: October 12, 2005, 09:07:02 PM »
if di net wasnt there di friggin ball woulda reach germany.

« Reply #12 on: October 12, 2005, 09:13:10 PM »
Vintage Stern.  Turn and shoot.

« Reply #13 on: October 12, 2005, 09:15:42 PM »
You get to have holy oil and Johnny Walker Black, I think Im in Heaven. Wha religion is dat again and where yuh does get de application and dem?

« Reply #14 on: October 12, 2005, 09:23:29 PM »
Anglican- In the States they call Anglicans - Episcopalians

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
« Reply #15 on: October 12, 2005, 09:38:03 PM »
Thank you for a very sweeeeeeet highlight

« Reply #16 on: October 12, 2005, 09:42:37 PM »
CLINICAL FINISHING THATS ALL I HAVE TO SAY

« Reply #17 on: October 12, 2005, 09:49:03 PM »
dat iz ah goal boy :beermug:

« Reply #18 on: October 12, 2005, 10:46:39 PM »
Unbelievably awesome goal. Such pinpoint accuracy and power WITH HIS LEFT FOOT!  Just awesome. Will never forget this.

« Reply #19 on: October 12, 2005, 11:24:13 PM »
Storebay, yuh is a boss!!! Thank yuh dread!!!

« Reply #20 on: October 12, 2005, 11:41:07 PM »
That goal sure to be in the top three in fox sport world report tomorrow.   ;D

TP

« Reply #21 on: October 13, 2005, 02:13:49 AM »
aye wat ah goalllllllllllllllllll.........well done fellas...yu'll putting d clips ah d 1st goal?

Offline behind-de-bridge

« Reply #22 on: October 13, 2005, 03:26:06 AM »
Thanks Breds, great goal with that 'Trotman' left foot of his. I cyah stop watching that goal!

« Reply #23 on: October 13, 2005, 03:32:32 AM »
if di net wasnt there di friggin ball woulda reach germany.
LOL

« Reply #24 on: October 13, 2005, 03:32:55 AM »

« Reply #25 on: October 13, 2005, 05:49:11 AM »
Thank u so much.

Much better than the TV clip I saw on Eurosport.

Ah like de way Otis fight it...get a deflection..in the opposite direction...to stern and....well de rest is history.

Peace,

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #26 on: October 13, 2005, 06:32:35 AM »
Storebay...thanks for that clip breds....allyuh men will never really know how much we in Foreign does appreciate all the clips people like you provide.

As for that goal by Sterm........WORLD FLICKIN CLASS!!!!!!!!!!!!! :notworthy: :notworthy: :wavetowel:
well yes

Offline biga84

« Reply #27 on: October 13, 2005, 02:51:33 PM »
Thank you for this clip   my pores raise when I see that 
anyone know whos the man drinking on the side when john run over?

« Reply #28 on: October 13, 2005, 04:04:14 PM »
Yow Bless Up 4 the clip

That is a sweet finish. Glad to see them boys getting they act together

Big Goal