April 28, 2024, 01:39:50 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the Naps vs El Do Game (01-Dec-09).  (Read 6949 times)

Re: Thread for the Naps vs El Do Game (01-Dec-09).
« Reply #30 on: December 01, 2009, 05:29:11 PM »
"When the East is in the house, Oh My God... danger!"

« Reply #31 on: December 01, 2009, 05:34:49 PM »
Aye,
                I missed everything towards the end. How the penalties went?

Naps had a chance to win after Cyrus missed for El-do, they were leading 3-2 but missed their last two to end up losing 4-3.The last kicker hit the ball over the bar.

« Reply #32 on: December 01, 2009, 05:57:05 PM »
This is unbelievable. Naps only have themselves to blame. They should have won that game handily. They throw way plenty goals.

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #33 on: December 01, 2009, 07:53:10 PM »
East Zone run things..... :beermug:........and when east not running it, North run things.   This year is all east! 
« Last Edit: December 01, 2009, 07:55:12 PM by fatimarima »

« Reply #34 on: December 01, 2009, 08:23:47 PM »
my god

El Do has to be the luckiest team in the Country...

Well done though... you need luck to win games most the time

Offline loyalist

« Reply #35 on: December 01, 2009, 09:01:05 PM »
when was the last time a team from the east win the intercol..?

« Reply #36 on: December 01, 2009, 09:07:27 PM »
imagine Pres win out South, i did say Naps had that league title wrap up long time lol
Congrats anyway  :beermug:
according to reports we shoulda buried El Do..Congrats to them too  :beermug:

« Reply #37 on: December 01, 2009, 09:24:07 PM »
my god

El Do has to be the luckiest team in the Country...

Well done though... you need luck to win games most the time

here we go again!

Offline Eldo man

« Reply #38 on: December 02, 2009, 12:10:42 AM »
Congrats to my team, my school....MR Trevor Spicer.. Spicer has been with eldo for years. I've played for eldo over 10 years now and Mr Spicer has been around way before that.. This man has dedicated his life to foot-ball and eldorado... hope they do something good for him.. Big up de east ah luv it.. 

« Reply #39 on: December 02, 2009, 12:19:06 AM »
Congrats to my team, my school....MR Trevor Spicer.. Spicer has been with eldo for years. I've played for eldo over 10 years now and Mr Spicer has been around way before that.. This man has dedicated his life to foot-ball and eldorado... hope they do something good for him.. Big up de east ah luv it.. 

Dey ent figure out ah way tuh graduate you yet?  Pay fuh tutoring... buy yuh some passes or sumting??

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #40 on: December 02, 2009, 12:36:36 AM »
LOL.....I think he ment that he played for Eldo over 10yrs ago.    The football great....the academics, not so much...give them a lil break nuh.  ;D

« Reply #41 on: December 02, 2009, 01:24:31 AM »
LOL.....I think he ment that he played for Eldo over 10yrs ago.    The football great....the academics, not so much...give them a lil break nuh.  ;D

No wonder El Do beating all dem li'l schoolboy side and dem, lol

Offline Eldo man

« Reply #42 on: December 02, 2009, 10:28:19 PM »

Dey ent figure out ah way tuh graduate you yet?  Pay fuh tutoring... buy yuh some passes or sumting??
For some reason u looking for small talk. Talking bout buy some passes!! Eldo i went and proud bout that. 7 cxc passes yuh dealing with here feller, and degree(s). Through foot-ball all that was possible.. So why yuh ent hush yuh c&nt and sell yuh bake and shark in Toco and Maracus. Tell yuh boy Mr Fatimarima it ent my fault that ah priest take he virginity when he was in form 1 in fatima in return to get all he 9 CXC passes... Ah doh indorse buller man so i'll let u pass on de message... so if he respond directly to me i ent gonna answer him. Cah believe he from Arima.
 Because u have 10 thousand post yuh think yuh  could disrespect man just so. Ah never thought that man would have wireless internet in toco and Marcus while the selling bake at de side ah de road. yuh chupid c&nt

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #43 on: December 02, 2009, 11:17:43 PM »
lol...wey, Eldo man take the lil jokes hard.  Sorry we hurt yuh feelings Eldo Man.  All Jokes aside, Men givin Eldo Props for winning the intercol, we jus give yuh a lil ole talks for kicks.  Is so it goes on this forum fella.  Don't be so sensitive next time.  As for all that Homo talk...well who knows whats going on in your mind.  Thats your own personal issue to deal with

« Reply #44 on: December 02, 2009, 11:47:49 PM »
For some reason u looking for small talk. Talking bout buy some passes!! Eldo i went and proud bout that. 7 cxc passes yuh dealing with here feller, and degree(s). Through foot-ball all that was possible.. So why yuh ent hush yuh c&nt and sell yuh bake and shark in Toco and Maracus. Tell yuh boy Mr Fatimarima it ent my fault that ah priest take he virginity when he was in form 1 in fatima in return to get all he 9 CXC passes... Ah doh indorse buller man so i'll let u pass on de message... so if he respond directly to me i ent gonna answer him. Cah believe he from Arima.
 Because u have 10 thousand post yuh think yuh  could disrespect man just so. Ah never thought that man would have wireless internet in toco and Marcus while the selling bake at de side ah de road. yuh chupid c&nt

Yuh was supposed tuh laff man  :-\

Marcus bake and shark good?

« Reply #45 on: December 03, 2009, 01:16:11 AM »
the wise men came from the East.. and guess what, thats where the sun also rises!!

big congrats to my boy Spicer..

« Reply #47 on: December 03, 2009, 08:13:59 PM »
is this the finals? i backing any south team

« Reply #48 on: December 03, 2009, 09:11:54 PM »

Yeh mean was that the final? and your south team loose.   :D

« Reply #49 on: December 03, 2009, 09:47:07 PM »

Yeh mean was that the final? and your south team loose.   :D
i bet dey cheat we