April 20, 2024, 05:44:05 AM

Author Topic: Welcome the newest soca princess...  (Read 5091 times)

Welcome the newest soca princess...
« on: December 01, 2009, 11:08:09 PM »
proud to announce that Kilowog and my sister had a baby girl.  She was born at 7:45pm on Dec 1st, 2009 at 6lbs 2oz. 

:beermug: for the new father!!!

Re: Welcome the newest soca princess...
« Reply #1 on: December 01, 2009, 11:11:33 PM »
proud to announce that Kilowog and my sister had a baby girl.  She was born at 7:45pm on Dec 1st, 2009 at 6lbs 2oz. 

Dis man beat me to it....Mom and baby girl warrior doing good...Going back to the hospital..

« Reply #2 on: December 01, 2009, 11:48:56 PM »
Congrats to all concerned... happy to hear moms and soca princess both doing well  :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: December 02, 2009, 12:13:42 AM »

Dis man beat me to it....Mom and baby girl warrior doing good...Going back to the hospital..

Very happy news Dragon man! Glad to hear L and the little one is doing well. Congrats and doh have her watching Man Utd, I have Barca tapes if yuh want.
« Last Edit: December 02, 2009, 07:40:37 AM by Grande »

« Reply #4 on: December 02, 2009, 03:39:50 AM »
Congrats meh boy Dragon all the best. I sure this is the best x mas gift.  Make sure and wish L all the best for me. Please doh name the youth Manchester Please!!!!

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Now manu third on the list:D
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #5 on: December 02, 2009, 06:40:11 AM »
Daddy and Uncle congrats. Excellent news to start this morning with. :applause: :applause:

Ahhhh another female to rule your world Kilo :beermug:  ;D

« Reply #6 on: December 02, 2009, 06:57:58 AM »
Congrats man. Hope de queen and de princess doing well.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #7 on: December 02, 2009, 07:28:25 AM »
Congrats!  :beermug:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #8 on: December 02, 2009, 07:31:20 AM »
Congrats!  :beermug:

« Reply #9 on: December 02, 2009, 08:04:32 AM »
Congrats!

« Reply #10 on: December 02, 2009, 09:35:17 AM »
dragon, congrats!

:cheers:

« Reply #11 on: December 02, 2009, 11:50:50 AM »

:o
you let DAT man near your sister boi? :o

HEARTIEST Congrats Dex....to you and wifey :beermug:

welcome to the 'no sleep in yuh ass' club  :devil:

« Reply #12 on: December 02, 2009, 01:15:35 PM »
Look thing, somebody doh know how to secure ah wifi connection  :devil: :devil:  No sleep club yu say??  I was ah member for a year before the baby....Anyhow, hospital life not for me yes.  Mom and baby doing good to this point, mom eating, baby eating and I not getting any sleep  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:  Thanks everyone jus remember 1) alyu babysitting when I wah go out, 2) Lock up yu boy children because dis gyul have looks to kill and 3) make sure when yu boy chile show up at my door he come correct else he go be talking at the end of a 357 :rotfl: :rotfl: :chilling: :chilling: :chilling: :chilling: :chilling: :bringiton: :flamethrower:

« Reply #13 on: December 02, 2009, 01:42:23 PM »
Congratsssssssssss

« Reply #14 on: December 02, 2009, 05:44:22 PM »
blesings to u an d family!  :beermug:

BTW, Chelsea is a nice name fuh d pickney  8)

« Reply #15 on: December 02, 2009, 05:58:35 PM »
Congrats and God's Blessings to the new one and the mother and the father and the family. Zaria is a good name. It rhymes with Soca Warrior.

« Reply #16 on: December 02, 2009, 06:23:09 PM »
Kilo throw ein ah snap nah?

« Reply #17 on: December 02, 2009, 07:40:22 PM »

Here's Daddy and Abigail Dakota (AKA Donut)

« Reply #18 on: December 02, 2009, 08:00:34 PM »

Oh gawd...look she face!!!
Daddy and Mammy well done.....Gosh ah happy for allyuh :applause: :applause:

Well ah cyah believe ya have nickname already...but then again Trini!

« Reply #19 on: December 03, 2009, 05:14:38 AM »
chile only days old and she done causing pops to lorse he hair oui!  ;D

« Reply #20 on: December 03, 2009, 05:49:49 AM »
Congrats to you Dragon, the wife and Uncle Chinee  :)

« Reply #21 on: December 03, 2009, 03:39:21 PM »

Man dat happening since the damn wedding.  Doh worry nah, soon I going to take everything off and den I really look like ah mad man LOL :devil: :rotfl:  Really guys, I have a new found respect for woman and what dey have to go through feeding process....Dat chile have grip for so and only have de wife bawling for bloody murder...Ah cah wait for when Abi have teeth nah, it go be real jokes passing. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #22 on: December 03, 2009, 03:41:11 PM »
Oh yeah,forget to mention all the diaper changes....Lord fadder is ah poop machine I have, she poop so much dat I doh even know and dem RNs does jus come and change Abi and leave.  If is one thing she take after me is dat she love to eat/sleep/and poop. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: ::) ;D

« Reply #23 on: December 03, 2009, 04:35:21 PM »

Man dat happening since the damn wedding.  Doh worry nah, soon I going to take everything off and den I really look like ah mad man LOL :devil: :rotfl:  Really guys, I have a new found respect for woman and what dey have to go through feeding process....Dat chile have grip for so and only have de wife bawling for bloody murder...Ah cah wait for when Abi have teeth nah, it go be real jokes passing. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
continue L go buss yuh ass..lol
dat chile cute......hope she doh get yuh hair issues...lol

and poor choice in sports teams
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #24 on: December 03, 2009, 04:40:54 PM »
Congratulations sir!!! I see yuh change de avatar sig already  ;D    :beermug:

« Reply #25 on: December 04, 2009, 12:05:25 PM »
grats man .  welcome to them sleepless days and nights!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #26 on: December 04, 2009, 06:55:02 PM »
Well done Kilo! Congrats!

« Reply #27 on: December 06, 2009, 07:40:13 AM »

nice ..... congrats to you,  mom and uncle   :beermug:

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #28 on: December 07, 2009, 08:02:56 AM »
Excellent news Dexter, tell L congrats and Abi a hug from us...

many sleepless nites to come

« Reply #29 on: December 07, 2009, 09:44:53 AM »
u cyar ask fuh nutten better than a healthy baby..congrats bredda....now killa give de wife time to recuperate. :beermug: