April 24, 2024, 06:09:26 PM

Author Topic: Thanks fellas............thanks  (Read 2184 times)

Thanks fellas............thanks
« on: October 12, 2005, 09:10:12 PM »
I have to get up at 5 in the mornin' to get on a flight tomorrow, but ah can't sleep.........

Ah sittin' here listenin' to David Rudder & Carl Jacobs singin' "sweet T&T", and never before have I felt like this..............I eh drink or smoke nuttin' tonight, but ah real high........real high...

.........In absolute awe......absolute awe...........

Thanks fellas...flex, tallman, to the forumites, the team...............thanks..........

I have limited internet access for the next couple days, so I'll be scarce on the forum till the weekend....just wanted to say thanks......keep vibesin' it up...

Bahrain, book yuh licks because yuh can't stop destiny......

Germany here we come !!!!!!!!

-Kicker.

Re: Thanks fellas............thanks
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2005, 09:11:21 PM »
KICKER YOU WILL BE MISSED
BUT BIG UP TO YOU AND HOPE U HAVE AH SAFE FILGHT :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2005, 09:20:26 PM »
KICKER YOU WILL BE MISSED
BUT BIG UP TO YOU AND HOPE U HAVE AH SAFE FILGHT :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: October 12, 2005, 09:22:33 PM »
is not you alone kicker. adrenaline helping stay up to study for ah exam.

i listen to trini to de bone nuff time today.

http://www.toronto-lime.com/music/2003/trini_2_de_bone.asf

« Reply #4 on: October 12, 2005, 09:24:57 PM »
boy ah have the same feelings too..ah kyar sleep...especially after watching the video clip of the 2nd goal..is like the Holy Spirit or something wash over meh body yes.
the team did everybody proud tonight
we ent qualify yet..but this still feels good.
God Bless our country and people.

« Reply #5 on: October 12, 2005, 09:58:30 PM »
boss the lime was sweet...de drinks was cold de food was hot...and de talk was shit....much much shit talk.....ah certain man buss it after Mexico score...but he come back after de game sayin he did it for the team cause he figure he was de blite.....he still get cuss

« Reply #6 on: October 12, 2005, 10:01:12 PM »
boss the lime was sweet...de drinks was cold de food was hot...and de talk was shit....much much shit talk.....ah certain man buss it after Mexico score...but he come back after de game sayin he did it for the team cause he figure he was de blite.....he still get cuss

nice....I know allyuh woulda represent well down in good ole Maryland........Ah hear Machel in town next week......

« Reply #7 on: October 12, 2005, 10:09:33 PM »
Well I have insomnia too yes. Fellas... bask in de wake of dat splendid performance. Dat game is ah gift from our Warriors which I intend to replay in mind for years.
Safe flight kicker.
« Last Edit: October 12, 2005, 10:11:11 PM by Fire Brand »

« Reply #8 on: October 12, 2005, 10:20:29 PM »
Kicker...........hold it donggg!!

« Reply #9 on: October 12, 2005, 11:58:46 PM »
Kicker....ah have no doubt that dah prayer yuh ress dong today was instrumental in we victory tonight.  Safe travels breddrin and we waitin fuh yuh when yuh return!!