April 27, 2024, 05:37:58 PM

Author Topic: Is God put we they, That first goal was devine intervention  (Read 5690 times)

Offline benedicts bwoy

Re: Is God put we they, That first goal was devine intervention
« Reply #30 on: October 14, 2005, 05:38:26 PM »
It took mih awhile to register cause ah was on de site every day readin dem men posts an ting an fallin out laugin at some ah de replies an ting.
Livin foreign fo awile, it makes one appreciate Trini all dat much more an yuh always try to represent de country all de more.
Ah true warrior, if he livin foreign, go fly in fo de weekend fo de game..................an dat is what ah go be doin come November 12, ah go be in de stadium wit de crew. :duel:

« Reply #31 on: October 15, 2005, 06:45:35 AM »
Ah true warrior, if he livin foreign, go fly in fo de weekend fo de game..................an dat is what ah go be doin come November 12, ah go be in de stadium wit de crew. :duel:

Hmmmn, guess I am not a true warrior supporter then.

Thanks for letting me know though.

« Reply #32 on: October 15, 2005, 07:08:21 AM »
Ah jus watch mihself in de mirror. Yes is still me, ah black, ah dougla, ah still have de buss head scar from de hockey stick an a still cyar say 3 properly . Ah must be ah counterfeit warrior.  ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???

« Reply #33 on: October 15, 2005, 09:22:42 AM »
allyuh men aint easy yes. but seriously not everybody could get to go home fuh de game but i will be at the away game in bahrain.
do i get any warrior points fuh that?

« Reply #34 on: October 15, 2005, 09:24:25 AM »
allyuh men aint easy yes. but seriously not everybody could get to go home fuh de game but i will be at the away game in bahrain.

No points for you.

The man give a very specific definition of what a tru warrior is and you do not fit.

« Reply #35 on: October 15, 2005, 09:25:36 AM »

No points for you.

The man give a very specific definition of what a tru warrior is and you do not fit.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #36 on: October 15, 2005, 10:01:06 AM »
boy me can't pronounce "3" properly eider..is dat ah Trini ting or what?..ah don't know why dem dictionary people ent drop that 'h' and make it easier for we eh  ;D