April 28, 2024, 04:12:49 AM

Author Topic: Dog go kill somebody!!  (Read 1658 times)

Dog go kill somebody!!
« on: October 12, 2005, 09:26:35 PM »
Yo, Fellas aint see when dat Mexican pick up dat ball down by the corner flag and Mr Bad Man Marvin Andrews run through and wet dat? Yuh could not miss that. If yuh was looking closely, Shaka even get scared when he see the axe and tell big Marv to hold it down. I thought de fella dead after that. what dey say follow through well Marv aint just follow through, he run through that poor mexican. I dare say after that, man aint even want hold de ball for no length of time. Play dat piece of de game back for all who have it. I propose that apart from when Big marv wet de dude in Scotland and pray with him this has to be about the next best piece of Old-German style tackling I have seen from Dog in a minute. Oh holy shark fin soup Batman. P.S. . We have a baby being born in mexico in about 9 months. Latas breath da man on de line. Wether the youth come out with Dreads or not we claiming dat child.

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: Dog go kill somebody!!
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2005, 09:28:55 PM »
lol .... I can't remember the last time a International hold stage in TT over an Intercol game.
But this game had real tools in it.
Man going to duss off boots an ting .. even in this monsoon weather.

« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2005, 10:04:13 PM »
After Dog salt dat Mexican de linesman and all didn't want to give a corner kick. Man point to de goal kick one time just to make sure he eh collect a sturrrrrdy piece blade in he rakatang.

Latas eh de only one with a child. Edwards breed dat left back like a Lion in a national geographic documentary. How much time he went back to dat and take a piece.

Sweet sweet sweet TnT ;D

« Reply #3 on: October 12, 2005, 10:43:26 PM »
Yea, Air Dog real wild for true yes, but is controlled wildness.

I thought the man dead too.

Latas, well yes, i have it on tape, i will do some serious rewinding and playing, LOL

« Reply #4 on: October 12, 2005, 10:48:59 PM »
is not really wild he wild. is just that as a defender sometimes u cant take prisoners.  plain and simple

« Reply #5 on: October 12, 2005, 11:15:29 PM »
is nice to see Dog using he muscle fuh T&T...dat is how he does play in Scotland...like ah beast...ah man name Trini say he does rush in there like Godzilla and clear ball, forward and defender and all out de box... dat had meh laughing...ah glad he didn't go fuh dat operation...we woulda miss dat battoo tackle he put down dey.

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #6 on: October 13, 2005, 12:32:33 AM »
Dog play like a beast in the back. But, more impressive were his two Maradona like runs. He run past men like dey standing in quicksand.

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #7 on: October 13, 2005, 04:16:24 AM »
I have to admit i was really starting to question Andrews ability to play at this level but he really step up his game last night :applause:.
He look like the DOG of old keep it up Andrews.
« Last Edit: October 14, 2005, 08:11:29 PM by Tallman »
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #8 on: October 13, 2005, 06:32:58 AM »
yo 4 real. lol after that tackle every1 start barking and shouting big dog.

« Reply #9 on: October 13, 2005, 06:47:32 AM »
Yeah ah did recognise dat . It seem like de ref was tryiinng to cool down tings cause da was ah sure corner ah feel. Dey shock me wit da call