March 28, 2024, 12:02:09 PM

Author Topic: Finta kit supplier wen does the contract run out?  (Read 5002 times)

Re: Finta kit supplier wen does the contract run out?
« Reply #30 on: October 13, 2005, 07:21:26 PM »
Unless somebody buy them out

« Reply #31 on: October 13, 2005, 07:27:45 PM »
I agree a change a Kit is needed. I cah be repping in that Shit jersey. The thing flimsy , like 2 wash and it go rip up

Well the men who have actually bought the jersey say that the quality is good.

Also Finta will change the jersey if we make the WC. We have had this one for a year and a half now which is long for TnT.

And people will buy it. For all the brandsmen who wouldn't buy it there would be plenty people who just want to support the team and be a part of the band, look at the Rossi jersey from 1989.

« Reply #32 on: October 13, 2005, 08:16:49 PM »
Finta all the way.

Fuhget Nike...their Int'l unis is shit....all look the same.

I like the Finta and is good quality.

Now they ass better start supplying the blasted juzzy and dem faster so I cud buy the white one.
I see one on 2nd Ave in Miami Carnival.

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #33 on: October 13, 2005, 08:17:10 PM »
i dont care if it was finta nike watever as long as it belongs to the team they wearin it so  am reppin it proud ;D

Offline Jay10

« Reply #34 on: October 13, 2005, 08:27:16 PM »
Kit is Kit yes!!!!!

although i dont understand how when the team trains players wear all different brand shorts and socks.............keepers even train in other jerseys.............i mean Jack even played a game with an adidas shorts :o

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #35 on: October 13, 2005, 09:26:21 PM »

Fuhget Nike...their Int'l unis is shit....all look the same.

I agree with you. The Finta not bad, but I had really like the Umbro jerseys we had a few yrs back.
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #36 on: October 13, 2005, 09:38:52 PM »
i say,what eva kit we play in, as long as we reach, and cut somebody ass, its all good..fuh de 3 games in germany, we should play in 3 different kits.... dah go be sweet

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #37 on: October 13, 2005, 10:02:08 PM »
do matter wat we wear as long as we play well & go on to win  ;D