April 23, 2024, 08:00:36 AM

Author Topic: ohhh Evan  (Read 2057 times)

ohhh Evan
« on: December 11, 2009, 11:36:27 PM »
Think he put a quarter in my 500 PS3 ,now the disk wont go in  :waiting: .

Re: ohhh Evan
« Reply #1 on: December 12, 2009, 12:53:51 AM »
oh dude!!!!!!!   :( that sucks!!!!  I trying to get a PS3 to play Res. Evil5 and some new football games. 

« Reply #2 on: December 12, 2009, 01:13:53 AM »
Its a nice system ,could dl demos ,plays any burnt disk  :'( ...but I prefer the old ps2 pop up lid ,with kids bro keep it high ,once its in you cant get it out!.Make matters worst lol ,think I just went upstairs and create d Evanita 2 .oh my 
« Last Edit: December 12, 2009, 01:16:15 AM by Quags »

« Reply #3 on: December 12, 2009, 09:21:23 AM »
oh geez  :nailbiting: I dont feel well.

« Reply #4 on: December 12, 2009, 10:32:34 AM »

He feel is ah arcade  ;D

« Reply #5 on: December 12, 2009, 10:53:40 AM »

He feel is ah arcade  ;D
hahaha nice one lol .steuppss that thing is my whole entertainment center oui .

« Reply #6 on: December 12, 2009, 11:03:51 AM »

He feel is ah arcade  ;D
hahaha nice one lol .steuppss that thing is my whole entertainment center oui .

carry it Pacific Mall it prob have some saddist there who can fix it

I now ketch the Evanita thing, lawd boy  :D

« Reply #7 on: December 12, 2009, 11:25:14 AM »
and void the warranty doh blasted thing foh even have screws to get een ,unless it under thatone sticker saying warranty void if removed    .
Yah now ketch that eh ,sigh .

« Reply #8 on: December 13, 2009, 07:08:04 AM »

when and if you retrieve that quarter, make sure you keep it.  Frame it and on his wedding day, you go have a good story and gift for him.  (btw Evan is your son, right?)

« Reply #9 on: December 13, 2009, 12:27:58 PM »

when and if you retrieve that quarter, make sure you keep it.  Frame it and on his wedding day, you go have a good story and gift for him.  (btw Evan is your son, right?)
No! evan iz an alien in de Attic! ::)   :banginghead:
« Last Edit: December 13, 2009, 12:31:01 PM by just cool »

« Reply #10 on: December 13, 2009, 01:23:12 PM »

doh hit yuh head too hard ... you might do more irreversible damage

I doh mako man like you so how I go know that evan is his son?

« Reply #11 on: December 13, 2009, 05:16:38 PM »

Yuh takin it toooo far bro, it has nothing tuh do wid mackowing, but rather being perceptive.

when the man's son was born, from then till now, he talked fondly of his yute posted pictures and even mentioned his name quite ah few times, so lets just say i have good retainance and pay attention when ppl talk. the last time i checked, i think that was called being attentive, rather than being nosey.

BTW buddy, i was just joshing with you and felt ah bit mischievous, hence the sarcasm, but you took it as an insult. that was not my intention.             positive.                       :beermug:

« Reply #12 on: December 13, 2009, 08:00:43 PM »

Yuh takin it toooo far bro, it has nothing tuh do wid mackowing, but rather being perceptive.

when the man's son was born, from then till now, he talked fondly of his yute posted pictures and even mentioned his name quite ah few times, so lets just say i have good retainance and pay attention when ppl talk. the last time i checked, i think that was called being attentive, rather than being nosey.

BTW buddy, i was just joshing with you and felt ah bit mischievous, hence the sarcasm, but you took it as an insult. that was not my intention.             positive.                       :beermug:

I did not pay attention to those posts where he named his son

OK cool man ...Positive

« Reply #13 on: February 02, 2010, 09:44:42 PM »
ah madness hit me this morning haha .and I found all out all the top modeling child agencies around ,even doh they dont hire until 3 years according to the sites .and put
My boy Evan with 3 pics lol . ...didnt expect anything but my emails lit up like a christmas tree yo . ....till I said he was two .steuppsss
Anybody know how to hook up with the Sears Catalog .

oh yeah they did get ah blasted dog.
« Last Edit: February 02, 2010, 09:56:21 PM by Quags »