March 29, 2024, 09:53:01 AM

Author Topic: Since men posting up some nice goals.....  (Read 1043 times)

Since men posting up some nice goals.....
« on: December 13, 2009, 03:04:30 PM »
I eh sure if anybody posted this before, but I done see some men post some magical moments and I cyha help but remember Tony Yeboah.  It seems like every time this man touch the ball he was scoring and almost every goal he scored was special.  (sorry 'bot de link...I eh know how to jes' put de dam youtube screen on yet.....somebody go tell meh!)

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/JfLz-WgbqY8" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/JfLz-WgbqY8</a>
« Last Edit: December 14, 2009, 05:24:50 PM by Tallman »

Re: Since men posting up some nice goals.....
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2009, 03:22:07 PM »
I eh sure if anybody posted this before, but I done see some men post some magical moments and I cyha help but remember Tony Yeboah.  It seems like every time this man touch the ball he was scoring and almost every goal he scored was special.  (sorry 'bot de link...I eh know how to jes' put de dam youtube screen on yet.....somebody go tell meh!)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JfLz-WgbqY8

yeah boy dem last 2 yeboah goals was besss..

chow, yuh need to take out the "watch?" part and then replace the "=" with a "/" and then put it in Insert Flash tags.

you can quote the video i found next to yours (laawd  :-[) below to see how..

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/P1hJxTM7yes" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/P1hJxTM7yes</a>

« Reply #2 on: December 13, 2009, 05:14:26 PM »
Tanx boy, Dinho.....ah know is somebody a fellow MUHAHA woulda come tru fuh meh and show meh de way!  :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: December 14, 2009, 04:43:03 PM »
lawd faddah dah man want to buss de ball ayah