April 26, 2024, 06:31:19 PM

Author Topic: Had I known..  (Read 914 times)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
Had I known..
« on: December 14, 2009, 12:56:45 PM »
...that I could have got a NYP columns this way..

Ask Ashley: Dupre writes sex advice column
Former call girl who had tryst with Eliot Spitzer hired by N.Y. Post

AP file
The New York Post has hired 24-year-old Ashley Dupre to write a weekly advice column dealing with sex and relationships.

msnbc.com staff and news service reports
updated 10:15 a.m. ET, Mon., Dec . 14, 2009
NEW YORK - Got a problem with your love life? Ask Ashley.

That would be Ashley Dupre, the former call girl whose tryst with former New York Gov. Eliot Spitzer led to his resignation last year.

The New York Post has hired the 24-year-old to write a weekly advice column dealing with sex and relationships.

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/34415487?GT1=43001
« Last Edit: December 15, 2009, 08:45:04 AM by Queen Macoomeh »

Re: Had I known..
« Reply #1 on: December 15, 2009, 09:32:35 AM »
...that I could have got a NYP columns this way..

Ask Ashley: Dupre writes sex advice column
Former call girl who had tryst with Eliot Spitzer hired by N.Y. Post

AP file
The New York Post has hired 24-year-old Ashley Dupre to write a weekly advice column dealing with sex and relationships.

msnbc.com staff and news service reports
updated 10:15 a.m. ET, Mon., Dec . 14, 2009
NEW YORK - Got a problem with your love life? Ask Ashley.

That would be Ashley Dupre, the former call girl whose tryst with former New York Gov. Eliot Spitzer led to his resignation last year.

The New York Post has hired the 24-year-old to write a weekly advice column dealing with sex and relationships.

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/34415487?GT1=43001

Nah I sure yuh rather it d way u will get it. Saw she on dview yday and just STEUPSSSSSSSSS