March 29, 2024, 05:48:52 AM

Author Topic: When last ah Trini score a goal thread.  (Read 2209 times)

When last ah Trini score a goal thread.
« on: December 08, 2009, 08:20:52 AM »

Re: When last ah Trini score a goal thread.
« Reply #1 on: December 08, 2009, 08:21:38 AM »
Zamora against Sunderland on saturday.

« Reply #2 on: December 08, 2009, 08:34:05 AM »
Kerry Baptiste  ;D

Jake Thomson - December 1, against Cheltenham. Had two assists as well
Darryl Roberts - November 22, against Antalyaspor
Collin Samuel - November 21, against Hearts

« Reply #3 on: December 08, 2009, 08:52:49 AM »
I socre bout 5 last Friday in small goal

« Reply #4 on: December 08, 2009, 03:20:34 PM »

and I score 2 last nite  ;D

« Reply #5 on: December 08, 2009, 05:01:25 PM »

I ain't score in a while..real pressah on the home front   :devil:

« Reply #6 on: December 08, 2009, 07:09:47 PM »

TMI

« Reply #7 on: December 08, 2009, 07:18:49 PM »

TMI
ah man need some PDE-5 inhibitors boi  :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #8 on: December 09, 2009, 06:47:57 AM »
Kenwyne Jones - yesterday evening against my Chelsea side on FIFA 2010 in manager mode!

« Reply #9 on: December 09, 2009, 06:54:59 PM »

TMI
ah man need some PDE-5 inhibitors boi  :devil:

Buh A A.  See how allyuh thinking?  Because I ain't bust the net in a while Weary postin TMI.  ;D   I'll start back bustin the net soon.  8)

« Reply #10 on: December 19, 2009, 10:24:29 AM »
KJ TODAY 2009-12-19 ;D
finally..... :whew:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #11 on: December 19, 2009, 10:26:45 AM »
AT LAST!!!  :whew:

KJ wit a nice header.  Not so much de weather but more de positionin.

Drought done.

And yes...ah aware Zamora on fire but me eh countin he.  He never play fuh T&T

« Reply #12 on: December 20, 2009, 11:00:49 AM »

Ah goh save BM now famous retort for Zamora for tomorrow, today is Sunday that would be blasphemy..... :angel: ;D

« Reply #13 on: December 20, 2009, 11:07:31 AM »

Ah goh save BM now famous retort for Zamora for tomorrow, today is Sunday that would be blasphemy..... :angel: ;D
change de words to this choon ;D
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/CwVsObcNYvI" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/CwVsObcNYvI</a>

« Reply #14 on: December 20, 2009, 12:02:38 PM »
West Coast yuh too idle.... ;D