April 26, 2024, 01:17:59 PM

Author Topic: Shaka, Sancho, Leonson, Clayton and Tiger to run for TTFF posts ...  (Read 1876 times)

Yeah,

Shaka, Sancho, Leonson, Clayton and Leslie "Tiger" Fitzpatrick to run for TTFF posts, probably I say in the next few years. Hopefully before the next World Cup qualifying cycle. President could be Shaka and all kinda permutations and combinations for the others who eh no small fry by any means. My oh my, how football would be so different. A groundswell of support will do it when the fire is lit. Sancho breds, ah know yuh listening.

Extra talent for special committees: Latas, Yorkie, Earl Jean, Rougier, Hutson "Barber" Charles, Dion La Foucade, De jabloteh fellah wit' de li'l goatie beard who reformed from he bad bwoy ways. No end to the possibilities. Good bye to Papa doc Jackula, Baby Jackula, Scamps, Grodent, Cornmeal and all the other stinkin' bamceelickers.

How much ah allyuh heartbeat skip de dip when yuh read this thread headline. ;D  If iz a high percentage, then is time to chrow dem effers out ... now.  >:(  Even Coops' heart skip 3 beats dey aldoh he was initially feeling a reflex sense of lorse.  :-\
« Last Edit: December 20, 2009, 03:21:30 PM by dreamer »

Re: Shaka, Sancho, Leonson, Clayton and Tiger to run for TTFF posts ...
« Reply #1 on: December 20, 2009, 03:06:25 PM »
Ah read de suject line and get real excited , only to realize that you was only dreaming.

Offline look at ting now!

« Reply #2 on: December 20, 2009, 04:06:18 PM »
Wake up son, you did not fart...

« Reply #3 on: December 20, 2009, 04:20:44 PM »
you is ah REAL dreamer in trute oui ;D ;D

all I seein is Jack wid one setta voodoo dolls, an he pushin needles in dem an he salivating like crazy
« Last Edit: December 20, 2009, 05:30:05 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #4 on: December 20, 2009, 04:25:27 PM »
Allyuh men WICKED boy! Big steups!

« Reply #5 on: December 20, 2009, 05:31:49 PM »
I say Papa Jack decide not to be a Mr Scrooge........ :devil:

Nice one though.... >:(

« Reply #6 on: December 21, 2009, 09:46:13 PM »
Sometimes dreams come tru' people :beermug:  Stay tuned.  ;)

« Reply #7 on: December 23, 2009, 01:18:31 AM »
Ah read de suject line and get real excited , only to realize that you was only dreaming.
he's a real dreamer cause he forget still  jack alive