March 29, 2024, 09:02:58 AM

Author Topic: Welcome the newest soca princess...  (Read 5072 times)

Re: Welcome the newest soca princess...
« Reply #30 on: December 07, 2009, 05:22:04 PM »
u cyar ask fuh nutten better than a healthy baby..congrats bredda....now killa give de wife time to recuperate. :beermug:

I done waiting 9 mths, wife in real trouble come next week :devil: :beermug:

« Reply #31 on: December 07, 2009, 05:44:31 PM »
best wishes to Mom and Baby
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #32 on: December 12, 2009, 09:19:38 AM »
Ey man congrats boy Dragon ,well done  :beermug:

« Reply #33 on: December 19, 2009, 01:48:52 AM »
Couple pics I pulled out

Abigail sleeping

Chinee and Abigail...Dis boi look like he eat some cake yes

Wife catch me

« Reply #34 on: December 21, 2009, 08:35:57 PM »
aah boy Uncle chinee practisin for he own nex year

wog, ah see why yuh wife use de sorf lens to hide de yampee.....yuh sleepin in de day eh?, yuh tired :devil: :devil:

« Reply #35 on: December 22, 2009, 02:37:22 AM »
aah boy Uncle chinee practisin for he own nex year

wog, ah see why yuh wife use de sorf lens to hide de yampee.....yuh sleepin in de day eh?, yuh tired :devil: :devil:

Actually dat was like 8ish in the morning and I finally get the poop machine to take a sleep.  She is so easy to deal with LOL (Right now she feeding with mom time 3:36)
I'm really not that tired..the first couple days but now I'm doing much better with the time thing....Sleep when she sleeping :rotfl: :devil: