September 16, 2024, 06:47:32 AM

Author Topic: Don't bring a gun to a snow ball fight!  (Read 1721 times)

Re: Don't bring a gun to a snow ball fight!
« Reply #1 on: December 22, 2009, 12:24:51 PM »
That cop set black people back 50 years..... you doh have to act like a bad john when a bunch of white liberal honkies gathered having fun, especially when they equipped with cell phone, cam corders and cameras, or else you go end up looking like an ass on every form of media... and you did that DC's finest....! Now you are the joke of Liberal Honkie parties in Adams Morgan, DuPont Circle, all along M street, Capitol Hill and South West...! Thanks...

« Reply #2 on: December 22, 2009, 12:27:48 PM »
"de shoe on de udda foot now"  :devil:

boi
what was he thinking
all he had to do was call it in

de bess part is the chant....."Don't bring a gun to a snow ball fight!" :rotfl:

Obama go invite dem ALL to the white house for a beer and a snowball fight ;D
« Last Edit: December 22, 2009, 12:49:02 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: December 22, 2009, 01:11:35 PM »
thought i was watching denzil in training day for a second yes..

« Reply #4 on: December 22, 2009, 03:54:19 PM »
That cop set black people back 50 years..... you doh have to act like a bad john when a bunch of white liberal honkies gathered having fun, especially when they equipped with cell phone, cam corders and cameras, or else you go end up looking like an ass on every form of media... and you did that DC's finest....! Now you are the joke of Liberal Honkie parties in Adams Morgan, DuPont Circle, all along M street, Capitol Hill and South West...! Thanks...

He did?

... and why you acting like is 'news' that DC cops are assholes?  I guarantee you all dem "white liberal honkies" was looking at he as ah asshole with a badge rather than as a black man with a badge.  Anybody who has ever lived in DC could tell you about the overseer mentality pervading that force.

« Reply #5 on: December 22, 2009, 04:44:23 PM »
Not necessarily! not tuh play the race card, but if that was ah white cop and black ppl was pelting him wid snow balls especially in NYC, some body woulda get blasted under the pretext that the officer thought he was under attack and he defended himself.

i doh see nothing wrong in the way he went about it, ah forkin well compact snow ball could put ah nice dent in yuh ride if thrown wid enough force. i find the bredder eh do nothing that was so out of line, and tuh add insult ah white boy pelt ah ball and caught him smack in the face and he eh buss he gun.

i believe if that was ah NYPD or an LAPD boar and some black yutes was throwing snow balls, they would've been shot or arrested for public nuisance.     

i see off duty white cops pull their gun on man for less than that! and nothing eh come of it. ah mean the fella shoulda show ah lil more restraint BC of the position he holds, but ah cop is still ah human being, and sometimes ah man does forkup, well @ least once ah year that is. now if he did buss he gun, then that woulda make ah world of differance.

mind you, i could be showing ah little bit of my prejudices, BC i doh like them young so called progressive lil snatty white young ppl ah forkin tall!!!

they feel they could do anything and get away wid it! i does glad when somebody put them in check, BC for the most part , they real playful and direspectful when it come down to it, and as ah big man, yuh doh want tuh deal wid dat BS, especially from grown a$$ folks.
« Last Edit: December 22, 2009, 07:37:56 PM by just cool »

« Reply #6 on: December 22, 2009, 06:37:44 PM »
thought i was watching denzil in training day for a second yes..

eni? :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug:

« Reply #7 on: December 22, 2009, 08:20:40 PM »
just cool... cop or no cop you can't just pull yuh gun for no reason so, especially since he never identified himself as a cop.  Just because somebody (presumably) dent yuh ride dat doh give you reason to brandish a weapon in public and damn near trigger a riot.

The need to suspend he ass without pay fuh at least a month.

« Reply #8 on: December 23, 2009, 03:57:45 AM »
just cool... cop or no cop you can't just pull yuh gun for no reason so, especially since he never identified himself as a cop.  Just because somebody (presumably) dent yuh ride dat doh give you reason to brandish a weapon in public and damn near trigger a riot.

The need to suspend he ass without pay fuh at least a month.
Yuh right! but sh!t does happen, sometimes when yuh least expect it. all i saying is the man still show some restraint after taking ah snow ball flush tuh face. i know if it was me i mighta pelt some shot in their direction and pay dearly for it after wondering what the fack i just did!