March 28, 2024, 05:42:54 PM

Author Topic: ‘T&T coaches to know fate Sunday’  (Read 7407 times)

Re: ‘T&T coaches to know fate Sunday’
« Reply #30 on: December 14, 2009, 03:51:34 PM »
What is the coaches faith,anybody knows?

Ah tink Corneal is a Catholic

Ah know Shabazz is a Muslim

I eh sure bout Latas & Vranes doh.

Tong say it doh really matter what dem faith is because Jack is a Satanist

Wow this exchange could win prizes in all categories...  ;D :beermug:

Nah boy... ah gone wid da one.
« Last Edit: December 14, 2009, 03:53:07 PM by kicker »

« Reply #31 on: December 15, 2009, 02:12:37 AM »
 >:(

« Reply #32 on: December 15, 2009, 03:59:06 AM »

Oh gosh, meh belly hotting!!

« Reply #33 on: December 15, 2009, 05:44:25 AM »

LAWDDDDDDDDDDDD PALS BOI I EH LAUGH  DAT LOUD IN A WHILEEEEEEEE
:rotfl: :devil: :rotfl: :devil:
:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #34 on: December 24, 2009, 04:51:14 AM »
Heard yesterday that TTFF nor JW can pay coaches salaries and are looking for a grant. Alternatively they will be going back to volunteers. :devil: The way forward to 2014 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #35 on: December 24, 2009, 05:06:57 AM »
The solution is very simple,yet so dam complicated
Fire Jack and the entire TTFF staff,then hold a special election excluding all the Mafia bosses,then and only then  will this topic ever make any sense......To much power is concentrated in one place and in one man.... :devil:

The truth is true and true in truth

Rastafari

« Reply #36 on: December 24, 2009, 06:25:38 AM »
Heard yesterday that TTFF nor JW can pay coaches salaries and are looking for a grant. Alternatively they will be going back to volunteers. :devil: The way forward to 2014 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

boy them could pretend they are broke !!!

« Reply #37 on: December 24, 2009, 08:45:27 AM »
steups....ting to real laugh and cry at the same time.  gov't ent say dey payin all the coaches already?  or dat deal run out since we out de world cup?  man, gov't have to flex dey muscle and say no money...and just show up how inept dat bunch of losers is.  somebody who in de know could tell me if gov't payin for boxing trainer, tennis coach, cricket coach, swimming coach hockey coach? i tink dey might be i ent sure.  wasn't january the ttff elections coming up?  we want back we sticky in due course tallman.

« Reply #38 on: December 24, 2009, 11:11:37 AM »
King is the next T&T coach.  ;)

« Reply #39 on: December 26, 2009, 08:41:28 PM »

AH TIRED AH D SAME TING OVAH AND OVAH IS D ANTHEM OF D TTFF

« Reply #40 on: December 28, 2009, 08:06:12 AM »
King is the next T&T coach.  ;)

Whhy u say it like it far fetched so? The way to the national team is usually through Joe Public.

January 5th 2010
« Reply #41 on: January 05, 2010, 03:12:05 PM »
Ent we was suppose 2 get some news yday. Yday was yday and today is today but we still eh know if Latapy have a wuk.

Re: January 5th 2010
« Reply #42 on: January 05, 2010, 03:16:34 PM »
Ent we was suppose 2 get some news yday. Yday was yday and today is today but we still eh know if Latapy have a wuk.

I thought Palos had answered this when he told us the "faith" of the coaches back in December when someone asked!   ;D

« Reply #43 on: January 05, 2010, 03:19:30 PM »

I thought Palos had answered this when he told us the "faith" of the coaches back in December when someone asked!   ;D

Yeah and we still eh know dey faith  :rotfl:

« Reply #44 on: January 05, 2010, 05:03:26 PM »
jack busy backing  Kamla Bissessar

« Reply #45 on: January 05, 2010, 08:23:50 PM »
I feel it eh have no Senior team

« Reply #46 on: January 05, 2010, 11:03:32 PM »

You are right. Jack will put all his money behind the U23 team. And hope that they could reach 2014 WC.

« Reply #47 on: January 05, 2010, 11:15:47 PM »

damn right, That money ship sail in 2006

Vampire lookin for a new income source