April 28, 2024, 06:31:12 PM

Author Topic: Happy New Year to the Soca Warriors, let rebuilding begin, be safe  (Read 1696 times)

Offline dspfootballer

All the best to the players .

Regards

Re: Happy New Year to the Soca Warriors, let rebuilding begin, be safe
« Reply #1 on: December 31, 2009, 03:20:15 PM »
Happy New Year to all the Players(Female and Male). Happy New to Everybody on Soca Warriors.Net. God Bless!!!!

« Reply #2 on: December 31, 2009, 05:54:19 PM »
Happy New Year  :cheers: :party: :wavetowel: :beermug:

Offline iceberg

« Reply #3 on: December 31, 2009, 08:04:13 PM »
Happy New Year to our Warriors (male and female) all over the world who wear the colours on the field of battle and do us proud.  All the best to Socawarriors.net for 2010 and may our rebuilding process make some damn sense.  LOL!!  God bless you all.
If your heart is not in the game then your not a true footballer!!!

« Reply #4 on: January 01, 2010, 07:12:49 AM »
may our rebuilding process make some damn sense.  LOL!!  God bless you all.

:rotfl: 1st joke of 2010

« Reply #5 on: January 01, 2010, 10:27:48 AM »
Happy 2010!!!!

« Reply #6 on: January 01, 2010, 12:37:46 PM »
Happy New Year SocaWarriors

:cheers: Heres hoping that we adopt a Winning Mentality

« Reply #7 on: January 01, 2010, 02:57:58 PM »
Happy Twenty Ten to all our Soca Warriors, players, fans and the Admins..hopefully everything falls into place for the New Year!!!  :beermug:

« Reply #8 on: January 01, 2010, 09:08:20 PM »
Happy Twenty Ten to all our Soca Warriors, players, fans and the Admins..hopefully everything falls into place for the New Year!!!  :beermug:

sounds like you wishing ah happy 2009 ??? yeah man ..just throw up flour, eggs, sugar, orange peel ,water and essence and ah sponge cake go fall back down ... everything doh fall into place jus so pardner ,,,you does have to put things in place for things to happen in your favour ...
You see anything different for this year ? jack still dey ...camps ( who's he ) still dey ..Lincoln ( who he ) still dey ...and we eh even sure if Latapy and Yorke ,if dey still dey, go be getting paid to prepare ah team ...
You really want to wish dat we keep everything and everyone as is and den hope everything gonna be alright ?